We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Weekend Away”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Treetops

Bathed in sunshine all day Treetops is an ideal detached property for your vacation.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Bathed in sunshine all day Treetops is an ideal detached property for your vacation.
Ample car parking space. The large balcony which is perfect for relaxing with a cool glass of wine and a tasty barbecue.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
26 reviews
Bathed in sunshine all day Treetops is an ideal detached property for your vacation.
Ample car parking space.
The large balcony which is perfect for relaxing with a cool glass of wine and a tasty barbecue.
Shower room with w c and basin.
The river running through the Park.
Lovely Park Walks
Relax by the heated pool and have a cool drink from the poolside bar.
The childrens play area in Glan Gwna is very popular and right next to the pool.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Chalet -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Caernarfon, Gwynedd, North Wales, Wales

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 26 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Phil B
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great Weekend Away”
Reviewed 28 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Had a really good weekend. Chalet clean and tidy. Would go back any time. Really good family weekend

PB :)

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Apr 2017
Dear Phil, Thank you for your review. So glad you had a lovely time. I look forward to welcoming you and your lovely family back again. Helen.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David J
1 review
“Lovely spot in a clean and tidy chalet.”
Reviewed 4 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Lovely chalet in a tranquil spot over looking the river on a pleasant holiday park. Everything we needed for a long weekend was there and Helen even welcomed us with milk, cake and fresh flowers. We definitely be back later in the year.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Apr 2017
Hi David, Thank you so much for your kind review. It was so nice to meet you and your lovely family. I am so glad you had a lovely time. It is a beautiful place and I will look forward to seeing you all again in the near future. Best Wishes. Helen.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
28 Mar 2017
Thank you so much for your kind review. It was so nice to meet you and your lovely family, and look forward to seeing you again in the future. I am glad you enjoyed the book. It was a new idea for this year and I hope all my guests will enjoy and add to it. I love providing a home from home for my guests and appreciate the feedback.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hukk
Reviewed 27 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
27 Oct 2016
Thank you Jenny for your kind review. It was so lovely to meet you and your delightful family and am glad you found everything you needed to make your stay comfortable.It makes all the work worthwhile to know you enjoyed your stay. I very much hope you will return in the future. Helen.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
denis s
1 review
“great place to stay”
Reviewed 3 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016

we stayed 4 nights in September . a real home from home .helen keeps it clean to a very good
standard .beds where made up with very nice linen-bath sheets and hand towels and best of all
a fab home made cake-flowers on the table -tea-coffee sugar-milk. it was in a lovely quiet
woodland seting . hope to come again next year
thanks again denis and janet.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Oct 2016
Thank you both for you kind comments. It was really nice to meet you and I am glad that you thought the chalet was home from home as that is what I am aiming to provide. I look forward to seeing you both again in the future. Thank you again. Helen.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$83
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing