We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Friendly cafe”
Review of Moo Moos Cafe Bar

Moo Moos Cafe Bar
Ranked #23 of 109 Restaurants in Evesham
Price range: US$1 - US$15
Cuisines: Contemporary
Restaurant details
Reviewed 23 June 2018 via mobile

Had breakfast while using the laundromat. Lovely cooked food and was given a free coffee . Very friendly atmosphere. Would definitely visit again.

Date of visit: June 2018
1  Thank Q9346RPkimb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (64)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 64 reviews

Reviewed 26 April 2018 via mobile

Fab service, food was great! Coffee was great! I will definitely go back.
Great atmosphere too.. all the girls are very friendly.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank dirtygertiesvan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2018

just going to close when i got there but made me a ploughmans and a coffee nice .will try again in new year and try a hot meal.looks like it my be interesting.

Date of visit: December 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 99Bazza
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2018 via mobile

Perfectly placed opposite the launderette and much more fun to eat than watch washing spinning I decided to finally check out the breakfast baguettes.

Unfortunately baguettes weren't available but I did have a lovely veggie sausage and mushroom sandwich!

The lady serving was lovely, very friendly.

The sandwich and a tea came to about a fiver after the third attempt at adding up. Delicious!

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank RyshyB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 February 2018 via mobile

Stopped here for a takeaway cappuccino and it was very poor. Cup was half full and not great tasting.

Date of visit: February 2018
1  Thank andysallas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Moo Moos Cafe Bar also viewed

Evesham, Worcestershire
Evesham, Worcestershire
 
Evesham, Worcestershire
Stratford-upon-Avon, Warwickshire
 
Evesham, Worcestershire
Evesham, Worcestershire
 

Been to Moo Moos Cafe Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing