We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Charming”
Review of Delicious

Delicious
Ranked #14 of 109 Restaurants in Evesham
Price range: US$4 - US$12
Description: We serve fresh, tasty breakfast, brunch or lunches, super food salad bar, smoothies and afternoon teas. Vegetarian, vegan and gluten free options always available. home made cakes and treats, only the smoothest Italian coffee. we are an independent cafe and we use seasonal and locally sourced products.
Restaurant details
Description: We serve fresh, tasty breakfast, brunch or lunches, super food salad bar, smoothies and afternoon teas. Vegetarian, vegan and gluten free options always available. home made cakes and treats, only the smoothest Italian coffee. we are an independent cafe and we use seasonal and locally sourced products.
Reviewed 1 October 2018 via mobile

.... called in for morning coffee, at the insistence of my friend.
What a lovely little coffee shop in the middle of our town, no sooner had we sat down than another friend popped in!
The cakes are fab, home cooked and a great selection.... I chose a huge scone and my friend picked a chocolate brownie -both were perfect.
There is a blackboard with daily specials, - today’s soup was kale and chickpea, - a regular menu on the table - a good selection for brunch/lunch.
The vibe is modern, the food is tasty and some produce is even homegrown by the owners! The coffee is great, and a selection of “teapigs” is always a good sign!! Drinks and cakes for 2 cost a modest £9.
A fabulous new venue in Evesham.

Date of visit: October 2018
1  Thank jeannine20657
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (53)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

6 - 10 of 54 reviews

Reviewed 20 September 2018 via mobile

Second time I have visited this establishment. Once for breakfast and today for mid morning coffee. A charming and comfortable small cafe in the heart of the town. Breakfast was superb with the most delicious scrambled eggs. Today coffee and toast. Very good coffee which was actually hot instead of just warm. Everything is cooked to order by the proprietor. Service is very good and the staff lovely. Very reasonably priced. Good menu and a daily specials board.

Date of visit: September 2018
1  Thank TripMember061620171
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2018 via mobile

Delicious cafe is a cute cafe in the middle of Evesham with great food on large menu. They’re perfect and well catered for lunch (both in store and takeaway). I would recommend trying the specials as I’ve had them twice and we’re both excellent! It’s nice to see a place in Evesham that is always busy. The cafe is wheelchair accessible too.

Date of visit: July 2018
1  Thank Francesca B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2018 via mobile

We just love this coffee shop especially for breakfast cooked to perfection! Poached eggs are cooked fantastically with a delicious bread of your choice! Coffee is "Italian Style" done by Clem's wife and service always with a smile!
Gina and Giuseppe!
Keep up the Good work!

Date of visit: October 2017
1  Thank Gina S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2018 via mobile

Visited here on a Saturday morning just for tea and scone. Really friendly owners who seemed to know everyone that came through the door! Great service and food.

Date of visit: August 2018
1  Thank michaelbT7210MO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Delicious also viewed

Evesham, Worcestershire
Evesham, Worcestershire
 
Evesham, Worcestershire
Evesham, Worcestershire
 
Evesham, Worcestershire
Evesham, Worcestershire
 

Been to Delicious? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing