We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
PremierInn.com
US$77
US$43
View deal
FindHotel
Agoda.com
US$77
View deal
Trip.com
ZenHotels.com
StayForLong
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (739)
Filter reviews
739 results
Traveller rating
362
243
79
25
30
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
362
243
79
25
30
Show reviews that mention
All reviews car park thyme restaurant parking situation central location family room air con short stay night stay sunday morning excellent breakfast comfy bed train station night's sleep member of staff inns legoland windsor
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
27 - 32 of 739 reviews
Reviewed 10 June 2021 via mobile

Stayed here for 2 weeks, the staff were extremely helpful. The rooms were spacious and clean and Scott especially was very polite and took time to explain restaurants to visit in the local area.
The breakfast was also very good . I would definitely stay here qgain

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank martinsN1069NY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2021

The manager Scott went out of his way to make my stay excellent. He had a good rapour with the staff and this carried across the atmosphere of the whole experience and all the interactions I had with them.

Date of stay: June 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 298Sonia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2021

Hotel was exactly as expected, very clean, friendly service and a fantastic price. Would recommend the hotel if you are looking for a cheap, clean and reliable place to stay. Would stay again if I came back to Maidenhead 100%

Date of stay: June 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Gaston-Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2021

We wanted to stay somewhere before a family day at Legoland and this hotel was 7 miles away so convenient and excellent value with a good buffet breakfast which the children really liked. We walked to the Thames in the evening and visited the park on the island and had dinner out. The room was clean and comfortable, everything I usually expect in a premier inn…

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank CarrieMe75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2021

We stayed for one night and loved every moment. It was the first Time we stayed away with our 5 month old and it was perfect. All the staff were great, but Sam and Chris really stood out and made us feel really welcome

Date of stay: June 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank JudeFrost
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews