We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A lovely Sunday Lunch”
Review of Baroushka

Baroushka
Reserve with OpenTable
Baroushka is not available through our online partner for your requested time.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #12 of 292 Restaurants in Salisbury
Certificate of Excellence
Description: Real Lebanese cuisine bringing a sharing culture akin to that in Lebanon serving up contemporary Arabian cuisine in a fantastic atmosphere. you are to be thrilled to a whole Persian attitude on your dinner table!
Restaurant details
Description: Real Lebanese cuisine bringing a sharing culture akin to that in Lebanon serving up contemporary Arabian cuisine in a fantastic atmosphere. you are to be thrilled to a whole Persian attitude on your dinner table!
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We had not visited Baroushka before, but on Sunday we went for lunch. The staff were friendly on arrival and were attentive but not intrusive. The restaurant had a lovely relaxed atmosphere, Our waitress was excellent and looked after us very well. The food was wonderful, beautifully presented and very tasty. Will definitely go back again and would highly recommend a visit, make sure you book as they were busy and all the tables occupied.

Date of visit: February 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank S R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (551)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

10 - 14 of 551 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Have not stayed in Salisbury before and visited on the strength of previous reviews and staying locally. We found the food exceptionally delicious and the service exemplary. Cannot recommend highly enough.

Date of visit: February 2019
1  Thank AnnettieT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Visited on a recommendation from work colleagues who met us there as we were staying down in Salisbury. Normally I wouldn't be too keen on this sort of food. The welcome was warm and friendly and the staff very attentive. The food was of a good quality and I enjoyed it even though I wasn't sure how I would get on.

Date of visit: February 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Barrie F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 February 2019 via mobile

Used a Groupon deal for two as first visit so didn’t know what to expect.

Amazing value!!

5 starters - all full of flavour and a real taste of the Middle East!

The restaurant is very clean and staff are attentive

Date of visit: February 2019
1  Thank RileyR16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 February 2019 via mobile

We found this gem of a restaurant in TripAdvisor. I was extremely relaxing and warm inside and we would welcome and so well. The atmosphere was just right. The service was impeccable; the food was imaginative, plentiful & totally delicious and we shall definitely be returning!!

Date of visit: February 2019
1  Thank DawnAnnie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Baroushka also viewed

Salisbury, Wiltshire
 
Salisbury, Wiltshire
 
Salisbury, Wiltshire
Salisbury, Wiltshire
 

Been to Baroushka? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing