We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent location and great accomodation”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Leeds, West Yorkshire, England

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Italian first
Any
English first
Jamie R
Level 5 Contributor
47 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Excellent location and great accomodation”
Reviewed 17 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We really enjoyed our stay here and would recommend it to anyone. Very central location on the steps of the train station although you can't hear any noise from the trains. Everything on your doorstep that you need. The actual accommodation was great and had everything we needed to cater for a short weekend break. Mat even provided towels so we didn't need to bring our own! Oven takes a bit of fiddling with to get going as the dials have faded, however it can be figured out. Great communication from Mat prior to our arrival which we appreciated. All in all, an enjoyable stay.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marcus M
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Perfect City Centre Base in Leeds”
Reviewed 5 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

This apartment is perfect as a base for working in or exploring Leeds. Literally steps away from the station (although you are not disturbed by it), the location is very convenient for shops, bars, businesses and everything else Leeds has to offer.
The apartment itself is spacious, and the balcony overlooks a peaceful scene and would be perfect for relaxing (although it was unfortunately cold and windy when I was there!).

I would recommend this for anyone in Leeds on business as an alternative to a hotel, or to those visiting for leisure.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 May 2017
Thanks so much for taking the time to write such a wonderful review and so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
laboccett...
1 review
Reviewed 12 August 2018 for a stay in July 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andre L
Herne, Germany
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing