We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Jurys Inn Leeds(Leeds)(Great Value!)
US$75
US$68
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$58
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$69/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Novotel Leeds Centre(Leeds)(Great Value!)
US$76
US$71
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$84
US$75
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$87/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$54
Booking.com
View Deal
US$72
US$69
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Roomzzz Leeds City West(Leeds)(Great Value!)
US$69
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Art Hostel(Leeds)(Great Value!)
US$62
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Days Inn Wetherby(Wetherby)(Great Value!)
US$72
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (2 417)
Filter reviews
2 417 results
Traveller rating
989
777
389
163
99
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
989
777
389
163
99
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsleisure facilitiesthe vervevictory barthe upper deckwhite rose shopping centreclub roomsky tvgreat facilitiesleisure clubwalk in showermodern hotelcoffee machinewet roomexcellent stayreception areaexcellent value for moneyself service
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 2 417 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Went for a weekend away with girlfriend and the place was lovely. The room was big and comfy, food was tasty and the staff were incredibly kind. We had no issues what so ever. Check out has never been so straight forward, just leave the card in the room and head out the door.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Owain23132
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Prepaid room but still they given it away to someone else..what a crap hotel.. and no message or offbooking. After a 18 hour trip from norway i was not happy. Dont ever prepay here..its a total scam.....................

..
.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
Thank Megadilla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

The village hotels often have early booking discounts which means if you are on the ball you can get an abosutle bargain. We prebooked a few months in advance for a Friday night as we were attending a wedding in the area. As the rooms were ready we were allowed to check in early, the rooms were a good size and clean. Restaurant and a Starbucks downstairs, didn't visit the restaurant as we ate breakfast in the Starbucks (it was nice to have a choice without leaving the hotel). All in all a very good trip and good value for money, would deffintely visit again.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank MrsSykes30
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We stayed as a family of three on Friday night.

The offer is 2 course dinner with prosecco and an overnight stay for £74.00 (we obviously had to pay for the child’s meal)

The rooms are of a nice standard. The ESPA toiletries are a very nice touch.

The evening food is brilliant, especially for the price! The staff are friendly and helpful.

We paid extra for access to the swimming pool, which is a good size and clean. We had to pay £1 per locker which was not refundable, which I think should be included.

The only other issue I have is that breakfast was a disappointment. It was very bland and the only cereal option for children is coco pops. The breakfast was advertised upon booking as £7.50 but we were charged £10.00pp at the restaurant - I assume the advertised price was only available as a pre-book option but I think I’d just recommend getting breakfast at the Starbucks or somewhere off site.


Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank AMacklin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

A very busy hotel with the gym being well used by external customers The Rooms are a bit small but very clean. Well placed for the motorways. We ate fish & chips in the bar which were not the best ....

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank pmurra627244
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews