We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Absolutely Breathtaking!!!!!!!!!!”
other travellers have booked this property
HUGE living/dining area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
HUGE living/dining area
Fully integrated and functional kitchen. All pot/pans and cuttlery provided Modern and spacious
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Average
10 reviews
HUGE living/dining area
Fully integrated and functional kitchen. All pot/pans and cuttlery provided
Modern and spacious
Bathroom
Contemporary
Large master bedroom
Immaculate bathroom with towels provided
Second bedroom
Complimentary drinks aswell as toiletries
Large car park
Secure private car park
Videocom entry system
ample car parking available
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Leeds, West Yorkshire, England

Reviews from our community

Average - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Ashley R
1 review
“Absolutely Breathtaking!!!!!!!!!!”
Reviewed 14 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

From start to finish the service and the high quality of the apartment was brilliant. Slept 6, accurately described on the booking site and looked exactly like the images displayed. We are definitely going to book again. Amazing stay!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nadia A
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Not what we want”
Reviewed 14 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017
2
people found this review helpful

The apartment was good, the price was not reasonable at all! the staff are rude and they didn't even helped us out with the bags! will not visit again

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Aug 2017
Hi Nadia

Arriving heavily under the influence of alcohol and being to rude to staff is the reason I advised my staff to let you carry your own belongings as your attitude and demeanour on the check in day was very hostile
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SandyTurn...
Ulverston, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Let Down Big Time”
Reviewed 6 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Booked this apartment on the 22nd May for a a few days break on 1st -3rd June. Was booked last minute as the previous apartment I had booked was no longer available. Sent them a text on Tues 30th May to say what time we would be arriving only to receive a reply saying that they had had some damage to the apartment and that it might not be available and will need to look for alternative accommodation! Two days before we arrived...really. When would they have told us if I had not sent them a text. Ended up having to pay out for hotel accommodation as there was nothing else available. Not impressed at all...not even had so much as an apology! Would definitely not recommend anyone takes the risk of booking this place.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Jun 2017
Sandra thank you for your review.
It is unfortunate that you feel this way as we had been trying to call the incorrect number you had left Also numerous emails had been sent to yourself.
We felt that the apartment was not suitable for your purpose as we would never put a guests in such a situation.
Apartment is fully active now and back to its amazing condition.

Again we are sorry for the inconvenience
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dave g
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“amazing stay, fantastic hosts!”
Reviewed 22 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

we booked two apartments which the landlord placed together. When we arrived we were greeted and shown to our apartments which were truely lovely. They were furnished and kept really well, we couldn't of asked for more in the welcome pack. Everything was catered for, the breakfast selection was great, cereals, bread, eggs and even real milk (not the silly little sachets you usually get.) We had everything we needed for our overnight stay and if we come back to Leeds we would certainly choose shepherd apartments again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Feb 2017
Thank you very much for your review.
We at Shepherd Apartments 'tailor make' each stay unique by liasing with guest about purpose of stay and creating an experience to fit the moments.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Derby, United Kingdom
Reviewed 18 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing