We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 11:00 - 22:00
Save
Review Highlights
Rebecca is awesome. Great casino master

Epic evening! So much fun. Rebecca is wonderful. highly recommended as a lock down activity and... read more

Reviewed 2 days ago
charlottesP7916TI
,
Oldham, United Kingdom
Fun experience

It was a lot of fun! We did the Casino heist, which was really challenging. We managed to get out... read more

Reviewed 3 days ago
jeroena139
Read all 1 866 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Coventry
from US$20,07
More Info
Reviews (1 866)
Filter reviews
1 866 results
Traveller rating
1 802
62
1
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
1 802
62
1
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews prison break great fun heist room game master great host seconds to spare casino room team building a lot of fun well thought out great game explained everything just the right amount fun experience an amazing experience birthday party fargo village
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
128 - 133 of 1 866 reviews
Reviewed 27 February 2021

Levi was awesome! Got us out of the safe with $300,000! So much fun and a different way to experience an escape room. Would definitely recommend.

Date of experience: February 2021
Thank 10 155 073
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
escapelivebham, Public Relations Manager at Escape Live Coventry, responded to this reviewResponded 6 March 2021

Hello James & Anna, we are so glad to hear you enjoyed playing out virtual Casino Heist experience, and left it (virtually) richer than you were when you started! Thanks for playing!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2021

I had a brilliant zoom online session with my friends, the guy leading us was really fun and helpful. We unfortunately didn't escape in time but it was really fun. I had a great time and suggest you did it too!

Date of experience: February 2021
Thank supergreze34
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
escapelivebham, Public Relations Manager at Escape Live Coventry, responded to this reviewResponded 6 March 2021

Hello! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed playing one of our virtual escape rooms! Commiserations on not escaping this time, but we are still glad you had fun! Hopefully we can host you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2021

Casino Heist Live Escape Room was honestly so much fun!!! Levi our games master was an incredible honestly, so friendly and energetic throughout and made the experience so much more enjoyable #teamtoxic
Would highly recommend this experience with friends or colleagues! Thanks for a Friday pick me up :)

Date of experience: February 2021
Thank andrewdD3590BN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
escapelivebham, Public Relations Manager at Escape Live Coventry, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Hi Andrew, we are so happy to hear you enjoyed playing our virtual Casino Heist experience! We will make sure to pass your kind words on to Levi, she will be thrilled to hear she made the experience even more enjoyable for you. Thanks so much for playing, and we hope to host you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2021

Just played a game with colleagues, hosted by Levi
Excellent host, great fun and makes a very refreshing break from the ZOOM Quiz options!
Will be back with friends and family for another game soon!

Date of experience: February 2021
Thank Z1896NUandyn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
escapelivebham, Public Relations Manager at Escape Live Coventry, responded to this reviewResponded 6 March 2021

Hi Andy, we are thrilled to hear you had such a fun time playing our virtual Casino Heist experience with your colleagues. Thanks so much for playing, and we look forward to hosting you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2021

Brilliant team session over zoom by Ezra - would highly recommend it as something new and different to do in lockdown!

Date of experience: February 2021
Thank Helen D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
escapelivebham, Public Relations Manager at Escape Live Coventry, responded to this reviewResponded 6 March 2021

Hey Helen, we are thrilled to hear you had such a great time playing one of our virtual escape rooms. Thanks for playing !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews