We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 11:00 - 22:00
Save
Review Highlights
Great fun

We did Prison Break and really enjoyed it. It was difficult and you needed to be good at Maths... read more

Reviewed yesterday
W8248q4748734686372
Online Casino Heist - great virtual experience!

We just did the virtual Casino Heist escape room with Tom for a friends' birthday - there were... read more

Reviewed yesterday
BeeTravelSun
Read all 1 770 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Coventry
from US$20,22
More Info
Reviews (1 770)
Filter reviews
1 770 results
Traveller rating
1 710
58
1
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
1 710
58
1
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews prison break great fun heist room game master seconds to spare casino room great host team building a lot of fun well thought out great game explained everything just the right amount fun experience an amazing experience birthday party many thanks
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
181 - 186 of 1 770 reviews
Reviewed 26 January 2021

Loved the prison break experience, never done anything like this before. Everything worked perfectly on zoom and Rebecca was brilliant as a host. Would definitely do this again. Glad we escaped though with 8 mins to spare.

Date of experience: January 2021
Thank debbiebN3087BL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 January 2021

Played (and escaped from) the online Casino Heist room today with my team from work. I've played lots of escape room games "in real life" so was interested to learn how it would work online. The answer is that it works superbly well. We were guided around by our excellent host Lydia who made the whole thing work seamlessly.
The puzzles are well constructed, the technology (Zoom and Telescape) works really well and the whole thing was great fun from start to finish.
My wife and I love escape room games and have really missed them. I didn't know that you could play them live online until today and have already booked to play Room 13 in a couple of weeks. I can't wait!

Date of experience: January 2021
Thank DanielGrudzien
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 January 2021

Really good fun and we got out with 14 minutes to spare! Never done this before but definitely would again.

Date of experience: January 2021
Thank Paul M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 January 2021

Really well done, a great alternative to doing an escape room in person during lockdown. We did Prison Break and our host Anna was excellent.

Date of experience: January 2021
Thank jamiecG4830JT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 January 2021

Just completed the Casino Heist Virtual room with Lydia as our host. Great fun - a great (and challenging) game. Well worth it for an hour. The virtual experience is obviously not the same as in person but very good nevertheless. The technology used to provide the experience does a great job in delivering the game. The host as well, was excellent. Recommended.

Date of experience: January 2021
1  Thank Dom294074
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews