We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Park Regis Birmingham
Nearby Hotels
US$123
US$112
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Bloc Hotel Birmingham(Birmingham)(Great Value!)
US$111
US$62
Booking.com
View Deal
US$250
US$208
Novotel
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$115
US$110
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$80
US$68
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
ibis Styles Birmingham Centre(Birmingham)(Great Value!)
US$158
US$94
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$119
US$100
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$180
US$142
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$56
US$53
Orbitz.com
View Deal
US$180
US$164
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (943)
Filter reviews
943 results
Traveller rating
464
254
105
72
48
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
464
254
105
72
48
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe executive loungeafternoon teahead conciergebroad streetwine and dineegg stationteething problemslovely hotelsky bartop floorstandard roomquality hotelmember of staffcity centrecar parkpublic areaslovely room
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
52 - 57 of 943 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Staff were very helpful and handled a couple of problems with room keys very quickly (no crisis). Deluxe room seemed a bit small but the upgrade to an executive room was very easy and not too expensive.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank rholl643489
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Managementprbi, General Manager at Park Regis Birmingham, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear rholl643489

Thank you for your kind comments.
As you will know when you upgrade to one of our executive rooms you get executive lounge access.
I will be sharing your review with the team.

Look forward to seeing you soon.

Kndest regards
Mark

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We visited for our anniversary and booked a love to shop stay with £20 vouchers and free mocktails. However we recieved neither. What the hotel did do however was offer a box of chocolates complimentary which was nice. I had to call the hotel after check out to ask for the vouchers which was reimbursed on to my card and the mocktail drinks were never given, i expected the hotel to offer everything it promised but had to remind them.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Kam K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Managementprbi, General Manager at Park Regis Birmingham, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Kam K

Thank you for writing your review.
Please accept my sincere apologies for failing to meet your expectations.
I have asked for feedback from the relevant managers into why you had to remind us on what you were expecting.
If you would like to discuss this further please contact me om mark.payne@parkregis-birmingham.com

Yours
Sincerely.
Mark

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Fabulous hotel and staff, excellent location for Bond Street. Lunch was well presented and good value for money. Room a little bit on the small side but didn't spend that much time in there so not a problem. Spa was amazing!

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank sdavie125095
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Managementprbi, General Manager at Park Regis Birmingham, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear sdavie125095

Thanks for taking time to post your review.I will be sharing your kind words the team in our weekly meeting and I am sure it will bring smiles to their faces.
Hope to see you soon. Yours Sincerely
Mark.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Couldn’t recommend this hotel enough, will definitely be returning. Great location, excellent value for money, helpful friendly staff, lovely clean room, comfortable bed, amazing shower. Can’t wait to stay again

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank lisa p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Managementprbi, General Manager at Park Regis Birmingham, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hi lisa p

Wow such a short but fantastic review.
Thank you so much.
Hope to see you soon.

Kindest regards
Mark.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Very nice room with good facilities. Breakfast was very tasty and the service was generally very good, especially at check in and check out. Just a pity that room service stops a while before it says it does... Having said that, would stay there again and would have loved to have tried the spa.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Ed R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Managementprbi, General Manager at Park Regis Birmingham, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Ed R

Thank you for your review.
I am so please you had a great stay and enjoyed the most important meal of the day.
Shakina our spa is becoming more popular day by day.
Hope to see you soon.

Kindest regards
Mark.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews