We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect accommodation & location”
other travellers have booked this property
Our apartment is the ground floor one, first property on LHS
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Our apartment is the ground floor one, first property on LHS
Front door - facing the RST which is a 3/4 minute walk away Seat at the back of the apartment to watch the barges, swans and ducks  on the canal!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
27 reviews
Our apartment is the ground floor one, first property on LHS
Front door - facing the RST which is a 3/4 minute walk away
Seat at the back of the apartment to watch the barges, swans and ducks  on the canal!
32' flat screen tv
Kitchen - Fully equipped
Polished granite worktops
Oven, hob and extractor fan
More kitchen pics
Archway to kitchen - window overlooking canal
Coffee maker for morning cappuccino
View of apartment  from other side of the canal
Resident swans!
Duck and ducklings!
Passing barge
View from rear window
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Stratford-upon-Avon, Warwickshire, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 27 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Margaret...
1 review
“Perfect accommodation & location”
Reviewed 20 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Ideal accommodation with excellent facilities - located centrally for sightseeing
walking or on hop on bus/ info centre.
Delighted with window view of canal boats travelling past.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NewYorkSh...
New York
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Location , Location ,Location !”
Reviewed 31 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

The studio flat was perfect for our five night stay .
The flat provided all the utensils and amenities needed for our stay.
It was great to have a washing machine to use.
The location was perfect for exploring Stratford as everything was within walking distance of the flat.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
miranda19...
Stockport
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Ms”
Reviewed 7 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Lovely week in Stratford upon Avon...the apartment has everything you need. The shops, restaurants and attractions are very close.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Haverhill, United Kingdom
Reviewed 20 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
21 Feb 2017
Thank you Geoff! Pleased you enjoyed your stay even though it was business!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Karen T
1 review
“Location, location, location!”
Reviewed 3 January 2017 for a stay in May 2016

Susie's studio flat is the perfect size for two people. Very clean and modern with great furnishings. The flat is totally self contained with everything you need. It is literally a two minute walk to the the theatres and there are two nice pubs on either side of the studio flat. My friend and I had a perfect mini break. I am taking my daughter again in June 2017 and staying at Susie's place again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Jan 2017
Thank you Karen! Pleased all went well for you and look forward to welcoming you back!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing