We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic Lodge”
other travellers have booked this property
Willow 4 Lodge
Stratford upon Avon
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Willow 4 Lodge
Stratford upon Avon
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
31 reviews
Willow 4 Lodge
Stratford upon Avon
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Stratford-upon-Avon, Warwickshire, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 31 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Any
English first
Helen L
Wrexham, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fantastic Lodge”
Reviewed 28 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

My Husband, Daughter and I have just returned from a fabulous mini break at this lovely lodge.

From viewing the lodge on line, our expectations were high which is always a bit of a worry! I am pleased to report however that upon arrival our expectations were met and even exceeded; we found the lodge to be spotlessly clean and equipped and decorated to a high standard.

The location of the lodge on the caravan park couldn't be better. Sitting out on the decking you can view the river and enjoy watching the boats, swans, geese and ducks pass by.

The lodge is also only a short walk to the Club House, local shops, pub and Indian and Chinese restaurants. For those with small children the Club House offers an outdoor play area in which you can safely watch your child/children whilst enjoying your favourite tipple.

The beautiful Strafford Upon Avon is only a 5 or so minute drive from the caravan park. It is worth also taking a trip to the historic city of Warwick which can be reached by car in approximately 20 minutes.

My Husband, Daughter and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the lodge and we are looking to book again next year for another enjoyable stay.

Thank you Robert and Chris

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Aug 2017
Thank you so much Helen.
We always make sure that everything is spot on for our guests, and as you say, the location is all important.
We will be delighted to see you back next year.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sharon201...
King's Lynn, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Lovely very clean lodge”
Reviewed 23 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Stratford upon Avon lodge Willow 4 was a very nice to stay in we also went on the river taxi into Stratford upon Avon .Robert and Christine are very nice and helpful we also went to Warwick Castle Would definitely visit again

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
david a
1 review
“stratford upon avon willow lodge 4”
Reviewed 25 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

just got back from a weeks stay at willow lodge excellent holiday great location for stratford willow lodge very clean with every thing you need good value for money will be booking again next year. owners very good to communicate with.thank you to chriss and rob from david elizabeth hartlepool

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
20 May 2017
Thank you so much
You would always be welcome
Chris & Rob
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Carl H
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Lovely Lodge”
Reviewed 20 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

My wife and friends stayed over Easter weekend, Fantastic location 1 mile walk into Stratford, club house is brilliant with live entertainment and the food was superb and a a reasonable price. Lodge is clean and comfortable with everything you need. Hosts were welcoming and friendly. We have already booked again for July.
Thank you Rob and Chris

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing