We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Super clean, great location”
other travellers have booked this property
Lounge/Dining area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Lounge/Dining area
Bedroom Reception
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
41 reviews
Lounge/Dining area
Bedroom
Reception
Kitchen area
Kitchen area
Bedroom
Bathroom
Lounge/Dining area
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Glastonbury, Somerset, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 41 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
Viktoria...
Gothenburg, Sweden
1 review
“Super clean, great location”
Reviewed 26 June 2013 for a stay in June 2013

My daughter and I stayed for a week and really enjoyed hanging out it this really clean little apartment. It had everything we needed and we loved it! Sebastian is very nice and helpful!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: That everything was so new and clean!
Liked least: Maybe bed was a little small, but then again, I come from America ;)
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
la_rain50
Melbourne Australia
Level 5 Contributor
51 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“What a surprise”
Reviewed 21 June 2013 for a stay in May 2013

My sister and I stayed here for a few days and were most impressed. Being in the heart of Glastonbury and in spotless and secure accommodation made our visit better than expected. This is my 6th visit and previously stayed at B&B's which are a bit hit and miss as far as cleanliness and comfort are concerned.
We would recommend Inn Glastonbury to anyone staying for a few days in and around Glastonbury.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location, cleanliness and security. Having a secure car park was an added bonus.
Liked least: Nothing...everything was excellent.
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GSoph
leicester
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“3rd visit & will be back again!”
Reviewed 21 June 2013 for a stay in June 2013

Our 3rd visit and it's as friendly, clean and relaxing as ever. We used to camp more in our younger days, but having the Tor and surrounding Sommerset on the doorstep of the town means we're not missing out on that part of our holiday. However, being able to stummble back from a night on the scrumpy, and get breakfast without a 30 minute stomp, is a real plus! Inn Glastonbury is so convenient and completely hassle free. Seb is a delight and really adds that personal touch. Good value and well kitted out, we really recommend it. A full-length mirror in room 9 would be appreciated though!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Convienience and comfort
Liked least: Needs some full-length mirtprs and more hooks on backs of doors
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gossips
Crawley, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Fantastic Location. Very clean.”
Reviewed 7 April 2013 for a stay in March 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Stayed for two nights. Met by Sebastian, manager on arrival. Very helpful with information etc. Studio apartment very clean. Everything you needed. Tip for people, ask for two keys on arrival, then you can leave one key in slot when out if you need to charge a mobile etc.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Cleanliness.
Liked least: Size of shower cubicle
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jim d
St Neots, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“nice place friendly owners but a little be of a shame about the electrics”
Reviewed 19 November 2012 for a stay in November 2012

Nice clean (well spotless actually !!) accomodation right in the centre of town.

We came in november at the carnival and the owners were only allowing 2 night bookings. so we stayed fri and sat nights

The nights were chilly as you would expect but the apartment relies on your card key being in a slot. If you want electricity . This meant a minor inconvieniance if you wanted to charge up anything whilst out.

But being November it also meant returning to a cold room everytime. The heating was also restricted to 3hrs duration which meant when you tucked yourself up an thier very comfortable bed, you had to get out when the room got cold and fumble for the heating switch in the dark to get the room warm again. It also meant you ran heating on max to try and keep the room warm for as log as possible rather than at a more sensible setting (rather defeats the point imo)

Sorry to be fussy but we paid £145 for two nights and didn't expect the place to be stingy on electricity. So that part was dissapointing

One wish is that they could aviod the rock hard padded Ikea armchairss and maybe have something a little more accomodating to sit on

On the whole tho a great place to stay for a short period esp I would imagine, in the warmer months!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the cleanliness of the apartment
Liked least: stingy on electrict and sofa as hard as a board
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$94
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing