We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing location”
Dining Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Dining Room
Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
16 reviews
Dining Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Hallways
Hallways
Hallways
Hallways
Stairs
Stairs
Stairs
Entrance
Street
Street
Street
Street
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Bath, Somerset, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Mary B
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing location”
Reviewed 9 December 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Amazing location just parked the car & you are in the heart of bath lots of places to eat & drink great apartment to stay in everything you need

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Dec 2017
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your great review! We hope to see you again.

Regards, Laura
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sophia720
Fort Benning, Georgia
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Perfect! Everything from the Location to the Decor...just perfect!”
Reviewed 3 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017

If you're looking for a place to stay while exploring Bath, look no further. This is THE perfect unit...the bedrooms are spacious and inviting, and the beds are very comfortable. I was on a "girls trip" with two friends, and we had plenty of space to get ready...plenty of hot water for showers...everything we needed was provided. The living space section of the condo is large and comfortable. The decor is so bright and "cool."
This unit is in the perfect location in Bath... easy walk to shopping, dining, tourist locations, etc. We would highly recommend "The Raven" for a great meal and the Gin bar across the street is fun, as well..literally steps away. One thing we would recommend not skipping while in Bath is the Thermae Bath Spa....worth the time!!!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Nov 2017
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your review!

It is great to hear that you have a fun girlie weekend in Bath. Our apartment has the perfect mix charm and modern quirkiness.

Our location is also great for a break mid shopping or a good holding place for your shopping bags while you go out and buy more goodies.

We also have many other apartments which are great for friends and family trips away.

We hope to see you again.

Best wishes,

Laura
Assistant Manager
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bettymay2...
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Stunning Loft Apartment”
Reviewed 2 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017

We were upgraded to this luxurious apartment which could sleep 4/5. Very thoughtfully and tastefully appointed with large beds, TV with internet and a fully equipped kitchen including a dish washer. Would love to return.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Nov 2017
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your kind review. We are very glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again in the near future.

Regards, Laura
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarkrBrad...
Salisbury
Level 6 Contributor
203 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 92 helpful votes
“Great location really nice apartment - boutiquee & characterful - Great apartment”
Reviewed 12 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Just had a 2 day break at Loft Central and had a great stay. Apartment was clean well presented and well equipped. Kitchen well equipped if you want to self cater but wealth of fab eateries within very close proximity. 2 minute walk to main shopping area and tourist attractions all easy walking - and I mean easy!

Beds very comfortable and bedrooms cosy.

Only things I'd flag up are the stairs are a bit of a challenge if you aren't really quite fit. We were warned about stairs but the first of two sets are particularly long and steep with shallow steps so be warned. Also city centre apartment so remember you get city centre noises - people having fun can be a bit loud!

That said we would stay again in a heart beat. Location is just awesome and parking being sorted makes it easy. Remember to book parking - 5 minute walk to car park from apartment.

On check in staff helpful & informative. Room cleaned each day and bedding & towels changed.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Jul 2017
Dear Guest,
Thank you for your feedback, lovely to hear you enjoyed our apartment. We hope to welcome you again soon.
Eve
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amesmc
Chesham, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Comfortable funky central bolt hole ideal for Bath stay”
Reviewed 17 April 2016 for a stay in March 2016

Took Mum to Bath for a few days for her birthday. Stayed at Loft Central and both loved it. Bright, friendly, funky style made it feel like a home from home. The large open kitchen/diner/lounge was especially impressive and loft-like - open to the eaves with beams and large windows on two walls letting in so much light. All felt fresh, clean and well cared for. We couldn't have asked for a better location, so central with shops/bars/restaurants and all the tourist attractions on hand. Yet it wasn't noisy in terms of rowdiness at pub/club turn-out time, which I have experienced in other cities when staying right at the heart of the action. We had everything we needed in the kitchen to enjoy self-catering when we were too tired after a day of sight-seeing to shuffle less than a minute up the road to eat out! Staff were really pleasant and friendly, even when we made the gaffe of trying to enter via the exterior door for suppliers to the kitchens, rather than using the main entrance to check-out. Every now and again I find a place which seems not just good but really excellent value for money, and this was one of those. We were cosy, comfortable and felt super-relaxed and on top of the world when we left Loft Central. Would definitely go back with girlfriends, other half, family members - suits all sorts of small groups. Only possible less than fabulous factor was the two sets of stairs to access the suite, one pretty steep (no worry at all for either of us but not suited to the less mobile, so only fair to mention.) Thanks Haringtons for helping me give Mum the treat she really deserved.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Luxury feel of the open plan loft living zones plus central location
Liked least: Nothing I didn't like
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Jul 2017
Dear Guest,
Thank you for your feedback, lovely to hear you enjoyed your time at the Queen Street apartment, we now boost 3 other new apartments just seconds from the Thermae Spa check these out and hope to welcome you back again. Eve
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing