We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent accommodation in a great location”
other traveller has booked this property
Bedroom
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Bedroom
Kitchen Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
9 reviews
Bedroom
Kitchen
Living Room
Living Room
Bedroom
Living Room and dining room
Living Room
Bathroom
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Lounge
Living Room
Living Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
The Double Bedroom
The Double Bedroom
The Double Bedroom
The Double Bedroom
The Double Bedroom
The Double Bedroom
The Double Bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Entrance
Street
Street
Street
Street
Street
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Bath, Somerset, England

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Marguerit...
Cork, Ireland
Level 4 Contributor
36 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Excellent accommodation in a great location”
Reviewed 18 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017

We stayed in the Dream Stay Aparements from Saturday December 2nd to 5th. There was 3 of us and it was perfect. There is a lovely Nespresso in the Kitchen and the apartment is fitted out to perfection we didnt want for anything. Lots of towels and pleanty of space. We were also in a great location walking distance from all the fabulous sites of Bath such as the Roman Baths, Bath Abbey and the Jane Austen museum. The Christmas markets were also on at the time.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Dec 2017
Dear Guest.

Thank you for your review. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and took use of the ideal location! We hope to see you again in the future.

Kind regards,

Laura
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
T_West_Es...
Weymouth, United Kingdom
1 review
“Thanks”
Reviewed 18 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017

The Beau Street flats are situated in the heart of the city, are well maintained, and have character.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Nov 2017
Dear Guest,
Thank you for your feedback.
Regards
Eve
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anthony A
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Dream Stays.....Dont Expect Any Sleep.”
Reviewed 14 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Building entrance was awful,smelly,damp and unkept similar to student accommadation.
Actual apartment was clean,well equiped and tastefully decorated. Unfortunately neither i or my husband got any sleep due to noisey heater cooling down in the bedroom at midnight and again in the morning when it came back on at 06.00. During the night we were kept awake by noisey neighbours above. Ruined our wedding anniversary!!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Nov 2017
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your feedback.

Unfortunately, we do not own the building. However I am happy to say that over the last few days the inside has been renovated, and is still being renovated.

Please contact me directly to discuss the issues further.

Kind regards,

Laura
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ann C
Cheshire, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Great location”
Reviewed 3 November 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Very well located in city centre location. Apartment had all the facilities needed for a relaxing stay and plenty of space.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Nov 2017
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you found our location and apartment suitable for a relaxing stay in bath. We hope to see you again in the future.

Regards, Laura
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing