We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Luxury long weekend”
other travellers have booked this property
YOU DESERVE A BREAK -RELAX in GLORIOUS COMFORT
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
YOU DESERVE A BREAK -RELAX in GLORIOUS COMFORT
CONTEMPORARY SITTING ROOM WELCOME to
HARRIS PLACE
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
16 reviews
YOU DESERVE A BREAK -RELAX in GLORIOUS COMFORT
CONTEMPORARY SITTING ROOM
WELCOME to
HARRIS PLACE
NEW GOURMET SIEMENS GERMAN KITCHEN
OLD PARISIAN STREET LIGHTS over OPEN PLAN DINING AREA
SUMPTUOUS FABRICS, STEEL, OAK FLOORING AND GLASS
3 NEW SUMPTIOUS BEDROOMS
SOFT FLUFFY GOOSE DOWN DUVETS AND PILLOWS
BRAND NEW MODERN BATHROOM AND RAINSHOWER
VAULT ENTRANCE
DECORATIVE STONE FIREPLACE
THE AVON WEIR
A FEW MINUTES WALK TO ROYAL CRESCENT
WINDOW VIEW
HALLWAY REFLECTIONS
ORIGINAL GEORGIAN CORNICES
THE GEORGIAN STAIRCASE
STAIRCASE LANTERN
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Bath, Somerset, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Luxury long weekend”
Reviewed 2 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

I was attracted to this rental townhouse because of the wonderful reviews and the property did not disappoint. It's in a great location and is beautifully appointed. We would certainly recommend it to anyone looking for a chic pad for a city break!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Sep 2017
Thank you for your wonderful review. - It was great to have you and your family stay !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Absolute Luxury”
Reviewed 11 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

This gorgeous home made our entire England holiday! It was heaven! The other reviews, all correct, share the bliss of premium linens, excellent furnishings, and well appointed rooms. Our host also gifted us with a lovely welcome gift of artisan bread, butter, wine, tea, coffee.... I could go on and on... but the home made you feel at home! I could live the rest of my days happily sipping tea (and wine) in that courtyard! The proximity of Harris Place to the crescent, eateries, and central Bath is really close. There's even a Waitrose supermarket very close by... because you'll want to cook in this kitchen! Just impeccably tasteful! Thank you Harris, for sharing your stunning home!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Aug 2017
Thank you for your wonderful review !
It has been my pleasure accommodating you and your family on your recent visit to the UK and I hope to be of service to you again in the future, should you decide to revisit Bath. Best regards,
Harris G
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HouseyUK
Staffordshire UK
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Truly stunning property with exquisite style backed up with exceptional substance.”
Reviewed 26 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

I stayed here for a long weekend over 3 nights and fully intend to stay again in due course. A fantastic apartment in a superb location, 5 minutes walk from the centre of Bath. The interior design, quality and layout is of the very finest standard and the apartment is spread over 4 floors. All 3 bedrooms are incredibly comfortable and quiet and the 2 bathrooms well equipped and of high standard. Then you add a beautiful lounge, separate 2 seat TV room and fantastic kitchen and dining area for up to 8 and you have the perfect location for those seeking a high standard stay in Bath.

Everything is to hand, modern 4K TV's in Kitchen, Lounge and TV room and there is small external well sitting area too. It felt very much like a show home, but was also very homely. Getting in and settling in was easy and the nice little touches of wine, milk, bread and a few other bits was really nice touch.

I am lucky to get access to some exceptional locations and this is another. I would happily recommend this to anyone and I can't think how you would find a finer location to stay in Bath.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Jul 2017
It has been a pleasure to have had you stay
Looking forward to hosting you again in the future
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Perfectly located beautiful townhouse.”
Reviewed 23 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

A fantastic stay in a beautiful house,a lovely treat of bread, olives milk and wine waiting for the hungry travellers to demolish. Comfy beds to fall into and sleep well. No car needed as 5 mins walk to central Bath, cafes, restaurants, bars even closer. Try The Scallop Shell for great sit in fish & chips, fun atmosphere and great staff (booking advised).
I would say if anyone has mobility issues the house is on 4 floors so may not be suitable for them, outside the house is short term parking, we parked 5 mins away in Charlotte St carpark for our whole stay which was £8.50 per day.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Apr 2017
It was my pleasure to have welcomed Dawn and her family and I am thrilled that they have enjoyed their stay with me. Thank you for the wonderful review. Hope to see you again soon..
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
diannec3
Sydney, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent stay”
Reviewed 8 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016
2
people found this review helpful

This is a lovely property. Well maintained and furnished. Beds were very comfortable and house was very well equipped. Nice and quite because of the double glazing on the windows. Would be even better with an espresso machine!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;