We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Manvers apartment penthouse”
other travellers have booked this property
Penthouse (Apt4)  kitchen which is entirely designed by BOSCH
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Penthouse (Apt4)  kitchen which is entirely designed by BOSCH
Fully-fitted kitchens which have all modern appliances A twin bedroom which can also be set up as a super king double with shower room en suite
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
Penthouse (Apt4)  kitchen which is entirely designed by BOSCH
Fully-fitted kitchens which have all modern appliances
A twin bedroom which can also be set up as a super king double with shower room en suite
Bathrooms have under floor heating and large heated towel rails
Power shower rooms with underfloor heating, illuminated mirrors and large heated towel rails
The Penthouse reception room with dining table for 6
BOSCH appliances throughout the kitchens
Exterior of the house
Floor Plan of each apartment
All bedrooms can be made up as twins or super kings
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Bath, Somerset, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Suepe56
High Wycombe, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Manvers apartment penthouse”
Reviewed 5 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Fab location and perfect for a weekend away. Easy walk to everything we wanted. Well equipped apartment. Great to have had a parking permit. Would have preferred shower in both bathrooms but was not a problem with just one shower and a bath in other bathroom.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jenniferg...
Stoke-on-Trent, United Kingdom
1 review
“Wonderful weekend”
Reviewed 5 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We had a lovely weekend in Bath staying at No1 Manvers Street, the apartments were perfect and we really enjoyed the little touches, there were fresh flowers, Victoria sponge, milk in the fridge etc would definitely book here again! We also had a lovely pre booked horse and carriage tour which picked up from the car park opposite and dropped us at the regency tea rooms which I highly recommend. Thank you for a lovely stay :)

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tanya3116...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Beautiful apartment in an excellent location”
Reviewed 10 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

This is our 3rd stay at 1 Manvers Street and once again it was a perfect location for our Bath Uni alumnii return to this beautiful city. The accommodation and facilities are top-notch and we would definitely stay again. Different security codes on the different apartments would help with any misunderstandings. Thank you for making our 25th graduation reunion on the 50th anniversary of Bath University as special as we wanted it to be

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sophiecsh...
1 review
“Loved it!”
Reviewed 19 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

We had a great stay, flat was easy to find and such a great location, just around the corner from the centre of the city. Lovely and clean and a cake on arrival. Couldn't fathom the coffee machine but Costa was 2 mins away so no problem.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lacroix-t...
Paris, France
2 reviews
“Everything we could expect”
Reviewed 2 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

In a beautiful building, a well-equipped and cosy apartment with a view. Within walking distance of most places to visit. Furthermore, the owners were always responsive and helpful. A place we would highly recommend.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing