We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful flat in an excellent location!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Bath, Somerset, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Nikki K
Las Vegas, Nevada
Level 4 Contributor
34 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Wonderful flat in an excellent location!”
Reviewed 7 May 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Great location! This flat is so close to every place you would like to see while in Bath. The flat is fully equipped, great kitchen and nice and powerful shower. The decor is quite eclectic and includes a juke box and pinball machine. It was very easy to communicate with Katie and David and the flat was very clean upon arrival. Just a note, that this a basement flat, so there are windows only in the two bedrooms.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Donna B
Wolverhampton, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Stunning Apartment.......Amazing Location!”
Reviewed 13 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

There were 5 women al staying in this apartment and not once did it feel we were on top of each other or struggled for space or bathroom time.
The apartment itself was quirky, modern and charming and we all felt completely at home in there.
The location was great and it was literally a 5 minute walk to access Bath Centre, I really couldn't fault it.
The owners always answered any queries I had prior to going promptly and made some great suggestions where to go.
Thank you for a wonderful time and for making my 40th Birthday so special!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Markinch, United Kingdom
Reviewed 13 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Kim H
San Jose, California
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Eclectic, family-friendly, and comfortable Bath apartment, excellent location”
Reviewed 13 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
2
people found this review helpful

A great place for our 3 night stay in Bath! It's located near the Pulteney Bridge and within walking distance of shops, restaurants and all the lovely Bath sights. It's close to the train station too. At the apartment, the three of us had plenty of room. We also enjoyed listening to songs from the jukebox and playing pinball. We had easy booking and friendly and helpful communication with Katie, one of the property managers.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carol O
1 review
“Excellent apartment”
Reviewed 24 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Beautiful apartment and excellent location. Everything within walking distance. Would highly recommend

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing