We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely staff, food and location ”
Review of Zizzi

Zizzi
Ranked #168 of 1 675 Restaurants in Sheffield
Price range: US$12 - US$26
Description: At Zizzi we like to do things a little differently. We don’t do over-complicated recipes or scrimpy portion sizes. We’re all about the well-chosen ingredients, simply put together to make exceptional Italian food.Our restaurant in Sheffield The Light shopping centre provides much needed rest and refreshment from a busy day hitting the shops or pre cinema to catch up with a friends.
Restaurant details
Description: At Zizzi we like to do things a little differently. We don’t do over-complicated recipes or scrimpy portion sizes. We’re all about the well-chosen ingredients, simply put together to make exceptional Italian food.Our restaurant in Sheffield The Light shopping centre provides much needed rest and refreshment from a busy day hitting the shops or pre cinema to catch up with a friends.
Reviewed 28 June 2018 via mobile

Just wanted to say thank you to Dominika and Judith for amazing service . Restaurant itself is located in the center next to Primark and Debenhams . It has a lovely menu too. Really enjoyed the service and food

Date of visit: June 2018
1  Thank EmilAghayev
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (159)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

29 - 33 of 159 reviews

Reviewed 12 June 2018 via mobile

We came with a buy a gift voucher and the food was lovely and tasty the pizzas are really nice very big aswel and the waitress Judith was very nice and cheerful will definitely be returning

Date of visit: June 2018
1  Thank daniellefX6692NN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2018 via mobile

We had not booked and were shown to a table quickly. Aranchini balls were amazing! As was the pizza. The beef and venison pasta was a recommended dish and was lovely but woukd have been better in winter. Wine is on the expensive side. Definitely woukd visit again!

Date of visit: June 2018
1  Thank Jcw90
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2018 via mobile

My daughter and I visited for lunch, I didn’t expect to be able to order anything from the lunch time offer( I’m vegan) but I was able to get garlic bread and lentil bolognaise which was fantastic! The restaurant is nice and the staff friendly, I would definitely return :-)

Date of visit: May 2018
2  Thank Rach979
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2018

Entirely acceptable if non-exceptional food before the film. Other chains not 10m away are far better if I am honest

Date of visit: May 2018
1  Thank RussS11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Zizzi also viewed

Sheffield, South Yorkshire
Sheffield, South Yorkshire
 
 
Sheffield, South Yorkshire
Sheffield, South Yorkshire
 

Been to Zizzi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing