We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Room with a view!!”
other travellers have booked this property
Regatta preparations in full swing.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Regatta preparations in full swing.
Living room December 2016
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
43 reviews
Regatta preparations in full swing.
Living room December 2016
Bedroom December 2016
Living room December 2016
Bedroom December 2016
Living room December 2016
Bedroom December 2016
Kitchen December 2016
Kitchen December 2016
Kitchen December 2016
New bathroom November 2016
'Summer, summer, summer time.....'
Aerial view of Tatiana's flat..
Evening view...
Winter view from living room and bedroom
Tatianas flat - 2nd floor
Winter view from living room and bedroom
Winter view from living room and bedroom
View from the window of HQ Henley Royal Regatta, Leander Club
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Henley-on-Thames, Oxfordshire, England

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 43 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Lynne P
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
230 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 116 helpful votes
“Room with a view!!”
Reviewed 21 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

Just back from lovely wknd in Henley. Barry was most helpful at ensuring we got access sorted after a horrendous 10 and a half hour trip. The apartment is in a fantastic location with a view I could sit and admire permanently. Everything in the flat is modern and really well set out and we never had any issues with parking. After such a long journey it was also helpful to find menus in the flat which the children looked through before we went out meaning we quickly found somewhere convenient to eat. Would I stay here again ... absolutely yes!! Thanks Barry :-)

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and views
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Jul 2015
Thank you for the great review!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
stupip13
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Spacious river front apartment”
Reviewed 7 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Excellent stay at the apartment or a wedding in Henley. Had everything we needed and was surprisingly spacious. Had a warm welcome from Barry who was extremely helpful. Highly recommend this apartment!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Jun 2015
Thank you for the great review! I am pleased you had a nice time, hopefully see you again in the future..
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Susan R
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Perfect”
Reviewed 7 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015

Absolutely fabulous flat - lovely sitting room with a brilliant view of the activity on the river and on the towpath - and binoculars provided!
As everyone else has said - Barry was really helpful. He gave us a parking permit & we always managed to get parked within a few hundred yards of the flat even over the busy Easter weekend.

Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Apr 2015
Thank you for your generous and kind review.
We hope to see you again, the next time your daughter rows at Henley.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John K
Darlington, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Ideal location”
Reviewed 17 March 2015 for a stay in February 2015

Excellent location with wonderful view of the Thames. Met by Barry on arrival who helped carry our luggage up the stairs to the flat. Barry also provided a free parking permit which was most useful, Although parking can appear to be a problem we found that there was always a space within a short walk from the flat.
The only downside is that family stayed one night and didnt find the sofa bed very comfortable.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Apr 2015
Thank you for taking the time to write a nice review.
I am sorry the sofa bed wasn't the most comfortable, maybe I will get a new mattress
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RevdClive...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Great Location”
Reviewed 20 February 2015 for a stay in February 2015

The apartment was well appointed and clean with beautiful views over the river. The down side was 11 steps to the front door and a further 35 stairs to the front door (we knew it was 3rd floor). But what we didn't know was how difficult it was to park outside the apartment. On arrival we had a space thankfully, but we went shopping and on return it took us an hour to find a place to park, eventually we found a space in a car park. That said, the location is great as was the accommodation.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Feb 2015
Thank you for the kind review.
Im pleased you enjoyed the view and sorry you couldn't get parked easier. There normally is a space available close by as we haven't had any other guests have problems.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing