We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing location”
other travellers have booked this property
Regatta preparations in full swing.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Regatta preparations in full swing.
Living room December 2016
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
43 reviews
Regatta preparations in full swing.
Living room December 2016
Bedroom December 2016
Living room December 2016
Bedroom December 2016
Living room December 2016
Bedroom December 2016
Kitchen December 2016
Kitchen December 2016
Kitchen December 2016
New bathroom November 2016
'Summer, summer, summer time.....'
Aerial view of Tatiana's flat..
Evening view...
Winter view from living room and bedroom
Tatianas flat - 2nd floor
Winter view from living room and bedroom
Winter view from living room and bedroom
View from the window of HQ Henley Royal Regatta, Leander Club
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Henley-on-Thames, Oxfordshire, England

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 43 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
gowerlove...
Leicestershire, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Amazing location”
Reviewed 27 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014

Barry was very welcoming and friendly providing us with a very useful free parking permit outside the flat.
Facilities were excellent and of high quality due to recent refurbishment.
Location ideal-everything within walking distance
Liked Best; Beautiful river views

Least: Could be slightly tricky at times to open front entrance door

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Aug 2014
Thank you for the excellent review and I take on-board your comment about the outside door lock. Will resolve forthwith.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Meryl C
Andover, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Location, location, location.”
Reviewed 15 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014
1
person found this review helpful

A very comfortable flat with a fantastic location in Henley. Views over the River are amazing. Looking forward to returning one day!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Jul 2014
Thank you for the review. We have coasters now! Barry
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CABoulang...
Grafton, Massachusetts
1 review
“Fabulous view & location”
Reviewed 8 July 2014 for a stay in June 2014

Tatiana's Flat is in a perfect location. My husband and I visited Henley-on-Thames to watch our daughter row in the Women's Henley Regatta. The flat is clean, spacious and very convenient. The flat looks exactly like it does on the website, including the spectacular view! In the morning, you will be greeted by a symphony of ducks and geese!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view.
Liked least: carrying luggage up & down the stairs
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Jul 2014
Thank you very much for the generous review. I am pleased you had a good time in our little town. Sorry about the noisy wildlife!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DMT2512
Henley-on-Thames, United Kingdom
1 review
“Absolutely wouldn't hesitate to book again”
Reviewed 25 June 2014 for a stay in May 2014

We stayed at Tatiana's flat for over a month while waiting to move into our new house. We all had a wonderful time, especially my 2 children who found it great fun. We all enjoyed going out for breakfast at the weekends to local cafe's and having meals in quite a few of the local restaurants. All within a few minutes walk from the flat. The views of the river Thames are breathtaking and there is always plenty going on up and down the river. We found the flat to be very comfortable, clean and with a lovely kitchen and eating area as well as a spacious living room and pretty bedroom. It was great to have a parking permit. We found usually we could get a space outside the flat, but if not you could always find one on any of the side roads. The owner Barry was very attentive and extremely helpful during our stay. Would thoroughly recommend staying here to a couple or family with small children.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Stunning views and spacious living room
Liked least: Stairs
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Jul 2014
Thank you for your lovely review.
I am pleased you enjoyed your stay!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John B
1 review
“A PERFECT APARTMENT WITH STUNNING VIEWS OF THE RIVER AND ACTIVITIES”
Reviewed 12 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014

We had a wonderful holiday and the apartment and its facilities were all we could wish for. After long days walking the Thames towpath wine at the window made for many pleasant evenings. Well situated in the lovely town of Henley. Over the years we have used many SC apartments and this is up there with the best. Enjoy your stay.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 May 2014
Thank you very much for your kind review. It is lovely to know you had a nice time staying at Tatiana's flat.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing