We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great pizza, lovely service ”

PizzaStorm Nottingham
Ranked #31 of 1 362 Restaurants in Nottingham
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$5 - US$17
Description: Choose your own toppings for your freshly prepared pizza. Located on Milton Street next to TK Maxx, opposite the Intu Victoria Centre in Nottingham.
Restaurant details
Description: Choose your own toppings for your freshly prepared pizza. Located on Milton Street next to TK Maxx, opposite the Intu Victoria Centre in Nottingham.
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

A group of us cane here for dinner while away with work. Great value for money and a lot of fun being able to create your own pizzas. The staff were really friendly and efficient. I would definitely recommend.

Thank Sarah D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lesley-Ann G, Manager at PizzaStorm Nottingham, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2018

Hi Sarah, so pleased to hear you enjoyed your PizzaStorm experience and we look forward to seeing you in branch again very soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (342)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

22 - 26 of 342 reviews

Reviewed 30 March 2018

Plusses - the pizza is still very good, excellent value for money, freshly cooked and generously topped. The mac&cheese side is very nice as well.

Minuses - moving to cans of pop rather than fountain drinks is a minus - the range was limited and it isn't as good value. Given the space, the move to more table service isn't needed, and the place feels sparse - it was fairly well occupied when we were there, but it felt empty. Also, only having one person on the 'floor' mean that we had to wait a few minutes to be seated as that person was on the phone. This wasn't an issue in the old system

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank terribledad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lesley-Ann G, Manager at PizzaStorm Nottingham, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2018

Hi Peter, thank you for taking the time to leave us this review and we're delighted with your opinion of our pizza and mac and cheese.

We take our reviews very seriously so please feel free to drop us an email address with more details of these issues you experienced as we'd be keen to get these ironed out. The address to email is: sam.brunjes@bakkavor.com.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2018 via mobile

Found this place by the odd chance me and my boyfriend were starving! The price is so good for the amount and quality of the food you get here. Amazing customer service, the food was really tasty and the building itself was really nice design etc. Would definitely come back here when visiting Nottingham again. And would 100% recommend.

Thank lmarshallll
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lesley-Ann G, Marketing at PizzaStorm Nottingham, responded to this reviewResponded 29 March 2018

Hey - thanks so much for your review, we're so glad you enjoyed it, and we hope to see you again soon :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2018 via mobile

If you do the “signature + side + drink for £9.75” option you’d like to think that you’re saving some money, but no. They’re all the same price so it isn’t a deal at all. Plus nowhere on the menu does it state you can’t have a alcoholic drink, they are in the same fridge and they aren’t segregated either, but you’re not allowed. I thought that may be where the deal was worth doing, but as pointed out by the exceptionally rude female floor manager, it’s not in the terms and conditions which were conveniently available to view outside the restaurant.

This was all part of the lackluster experience and I haven’t even began on the below par sides, the lack of basic food hygiene in some respects or the fact my partner had a churning stomach for the duration of the evening.

We went to watch a live music gig after our meal for my partners birthday and she ending up missing a large portion of it.

1  Thank tiddlewilldo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lesley-Ann G, Marketing at PizzaStorm Nottingham, responded to this reviewResponded 29 March 2018

Hi there, we're so sorry to hear this. Please can you send your contact details so that we can pick this up with you in more detail. Thanks for getting in touch

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2018 via mobile

Really great Pizza. Was looking for another well known pizza chain and then bumped into this establishment. Cozy seating, delicious pizza and salad.. just as good were the friendly peeps working there. Thanks for a top evening you guys xxx

Thank Marc P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lesley-Ann G, Marketing at PizzaStorm Nottingham, responded to this reviewResponded 29 March 2018

Wow - thanks Marc! We're so pleased you enjoyed yourself. We look forward to seeing you again soon :) Have a great Easter break.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed PizzaStorm Nottingham also viewed

Nottingham, Nottinghamshire
Nottingham, Nottinghamshire
 
Nottingham, Nottinghamshire
Nottinghamshire, England
 
Nottingham, Nottinghamshire
Nottingham, Nottinghamshire
 

Been to PizzaStorm Nottingham? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing