We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wow”
Review of Baloo Northampton

Baloo Northampton
Get food delivered
OR
Get food delivered
Ranked #16 of 587 Restaurants in Northampton
Certificate of Excellence
Description: Traditional Indian Cuisine Offering A Wide Variety Of Indian Food For Either Dining In With Us Or Having It Freshly Delivered To Your Door
Restaurant details
Description: Traditional Indian Cuisine Offering A Wide Variety Of Indian Food For Either Dining In With Us Or Having It Freshly Delivered To Your Door
Reviewed 10 September 2021

Where do I start, faultless from the moment we walked in. Friendly staff couldn’t do enough to please us. And the food wow can’t wait to go back, even the kids 7&9 asked when we are going back as we walked out! Fun had by all the family. See you soon guys and thanks again!

Date of visit: September 2021
Thank 251olib
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (701)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 701 reviews

Reviewed 7 September 2021 via mobile

We came across Baloo after a little look on trip advisor and boy we were not disappointed.. the service from start to finish was top notch and the food was even better… the starters (onion bhaji & crispy chicken) was just delightful and the naan that came with the delicious mains was incredibly tasty and soo fresh.. if you are ever in Northampton and fancy a curry this is defo a place to go.. 5 stars

Date of visit: September 2021
Thank 25shaneb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 July 2021 via mobile

Booked a table here whilst visiting the British Grand Prix meal was really nice and service good - I would visit again

Date of visit: July 2021
Thank Philplloyd
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 June 2021

glad you're back!
good fresh food, everything hot and tasty and good service as well
still northampton's best curry house

Date of visit: June 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank norfolkwadey
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
J Ali, General Manager at Baloo Northampton, responded to this reviewResponded 10 June 2021

Thank you very much for your feedback! We hope to welcome you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 January 2021 via mobile

Great consistency! Even during lockdown im having my favourite indian, thank you again baloo for your service and food.

Date of visit: January 2021
1  Thank samadali43
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travellers who viewed Baloo Northampton also viewed

Northampton, Northamptonshire
Northampton, Northamptonshire
 
Northampton, Northamptonshire
Stoke Bruerne, Northamptonshire
 

Been to Baloo Northampton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in South Africa. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.