We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“March holiday”
other travellers have booked this property
Bedroom 1 with king sized bed.  French boutique hotel styling in central Whitby
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Bedroom 1 with king sized bed.  French boutique hotel styling in central Whitby
central Whitby. King sized bed.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
85 reviews
Bedroom 1 with king sized bed.  French boutique hotel styling in central Whitby
central Whitby. King sized bed.
open plan dining in Whitby Gardens Apartment
bedroom 2 with classic nautical inspired styling. Whitby Gardens Apartment
Whitby Gardens Apartment bedroom 2
family bathroom in Whitby Gardens apartment
ensuite shower room off bedroom 1
private patio space. catches the afternoon sun
Caedmons Prospect is perfectly placed in central Whitby opposite Pannett Park and close to the beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Whitby, Scarborough District, North Yorkshire, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 85 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
elizabeth...
Newark-on-Trent, United Kingdom
1 review
“March holiday”
Reviewed 17 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Near to town centre, harbour, Pennel park, and has a parking place, what more do you want. The apartment is very clean and modern.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StuartGor...
Frodsham, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Lovely Autumn break”
Reviewed 14 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Very nice apartment, close to town centre with bonus of secure parking. We had a short holiday which was perfect. Thanks Joanne, perfect host.

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sarahjlbr...
Yarm, United Kingdom
1 review
“Amazing Whitby break”
Reviewed 14 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We often come to Whitby but this was our first stay here. We were more than impressed with the apartment, the secure parking and the location. We look forward to our next visit. We would both highly recommend these apartments.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
benjoe
teesside
Level 6 Contributor
46 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
“Excellent yet again”
Reviewed 28 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

This was our second stay at the garden apartment and it won't be our last, other members of our family have also made a booking can't fault this apartment we love it so peaceful great for families or couples

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Family”
Reviewed 19 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

This a perfect and ideal apartment whether you are a couple or family. Its location is close to town centre and offers secure parking (great to avoid the dreaded seagulls!).
My Wife, son (aged 4 months) and myself would highly recommend this to everyone and will definitely returning at some point in future. They adhered to every request and more so thanks very much.

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing