We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 09:00 - 21:00
Save
Review Highlights
Party hire

Attended a party within the arena, everyone had an absolute blast! The inclusion of VR was... read more

Reviewed 14 January 2019
Smickleb
,
Norwich, United Kingdom
via mobile
BELONG is awesome

I spend way to much time here, but its awesome so who cares! love arena clash love just spending... read more

Reviewed 8 January 2019
Sam S
Read all 38 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Norwich
from US$15,83
More Info
Reviews (38)
Filter reviews
38 results
Traveller rating
37
0
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
37
0
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews love playing few hours arena gamers clash equipment console nighthawks vr purchase knowledge
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 38 reviews
Reviewed 4 October 2018 via mobile

Great place to come and play. I definitely recommend gaming here if you're looking for the dual console or PC experience with your friends or even to try other platforms!

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank Joseph B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2018

Fantastic set-up with friendly, knowledgeable staff. Community nights are especially good with a lovely welcoming group of players.

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank Owen M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2018

Went in to this for my partners birthday. When we got there, we were met by a female member of staff who was polite and helpful. We were told that we could play games such as PUBG, Friday 13th and a few other titles. Great we thought, purchased an hour and off we went.

Firstly, the computer systems are very high-end and great. However, me and my partner had trouble playing any games that we were told we could, this was due to the fact (We were later told by another member of staff) that they are unable to use games by Ubisoft and another big named developer.

This seemed a little weird and only left us with a very, very limited choice of things to play. We did play Rocket League for a little while together, but decided that as we could not play the games that had interested us in the first place, we would just cut our losses and leave.

To be fair, the whole set up is great, price can't be beat and the idea is brilliant. Just a let down that we were told we could do things that we actually couldn't.

Won't be going back due to the lack of options, the whole idea is to be able to experience things you can't at home and to do that means more choice.

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank Dylan W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BelongNorwich, Arena Specialist at Belong, responded to this reviewResponded 31 August 2018

Hi Dylan,

I'm really gutted to read your message and I fully understand how disappointing it must have been to be told one thing and experience another. What I'd like to do is get you back into the Arena and give you some free time so we can find a game you would actually enjoy playing and hopefully it can change your mind on our Arena.

Once again I'm really sorry this is how your experience with us has ended but if you'd like to pop down to the Arena at your convenience then give us a call (07483124159) and we can arrange it.

Best regards,

Zack

Belong Norwich

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2018 via mobile

Great place to game, staff are knowledgable about both the machines and games and will happily provide friendly advice. Excellent range of snacks too (this is v important).

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank MatthewC4964
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2018 via mobile

Really great place with lots of games on offer to play. Wonderful atmosphere and the staff are great. They really know there stuff when it comes to knowledge! Just a really great place to go and game!

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank Jarrod E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews