We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Westminster apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
Spacious Lounge
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Spacious Lounge
Lounge Lounge
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
27 reviews
Spacious Lounge
Lounge
Lounge
Lounge
Dining Room
Dining Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Second Bedroom
Second Bedroom
En-suite
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
London, England

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 27 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
Inspirati...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Westminster apartment”
Reviewed 23 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Very well positioned close to city centre and major attractions. Plenty of close restaurants. Apartment was small and expensive when we added two additional people who had to sleep on mattresses on the floor. Really can't sleep 8 as it says. Very clean and kitchen and dining areas were excellent. Outside area needs work but could be a very good outdoor area. Not air conditioned.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
History_b...
Longview, Texas
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Great location”
Reviewed 15 July 2018 for a stay in June 2018

We enjoyed our time at this apartment. The location between Victoria and Pimlico was very convenient, but quiet. While I wouldn't categorize it as luxury, it had everything we needed and the owner was quick to correct the problems we found when we arrived. Being able to drop off our bags early was a plus. Lots of shops and restaurants in the area. The neighborhood was welcoming and friendly.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Greg2349
Melbourne, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“Not the apartment that we had booked-very disappointing”
Reviewed 2 April 2018 for a stay in March 2018

We had booked this apartment to stay as a family of 7 adults. Several weeks out from the booking we were informed that the address was different for security reasons and, it turned out, were given a 2 bedroom apartment, sleeping 5! Our 2 adult children arrived first to find the apartment was very dirty had not been serviced and it was not the apartment that we had booked We were very disappointed. We rang the owner who was apologetic. To the owner's credit he apologised and authorised Trip Advisor to give us a full refund. So, we cannot review the apartment we had booked because we never saw it. It would seem the apartment had been double booked and we were the losers.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Apr 2018
Yes this was our error and we did apologise . I am not sure that you can give the apartment a one star as you did not stay. I think the one star should be awarded for our mistake.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
angieb930...
Jupiter, Florida
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Location Great Apartment ”
Reviewed 9 March 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Stayed here in February for 3 nights. Great location. As soon as you walk out front door, there are wonderful bakeries for breakfast and great area to just walk and take in the beauty. Walking distance to Victoria Theatre. Clean apartment and very well taken care of. The stairs leading down into apartment from front door are extremely steep, so anyone with any problem, using stairs, it would not be easy. But once in, large living room and kitchen, perfect for family of 4, with more space available. Owner was only a phone call or email away and would contact me back within minutes of my inquiries while staying there. Highly recommend and will stay there again! Very happy as a single mother with son and mother in tow!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Mar 2018
Hello Angie,

Thank you so much for your perfect review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nettie201...
Atlanta, Georgia
1 review
“Convenient location. Good value for money”
Reviewed 30 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017

Uber anywhere in a few minutes. or walk to the palace in 10 mins.
Basement apartment - not super fancy but good layout to sleep 6 people -. Fresh milk in with coffee/tea available which was nice. Ken was very accommodating and helpful. We had breakfast at Gails Bakery a few minutes walk away and went to the Prince Charles pub - locals pub . Enjoyed both .of these places. Thanks!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing