We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great location, very comfy”
other travellers have booked this property
Spacious Lounge
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Spacious Lounge
Lounge Lounge
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
21 reviews
Spacious Lounge
Lounge
Lounge
Lounge
Dining Room
Dining Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Second Bedroom
Second Bedroom
En-suite
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
London, England

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
macbishop
Dundee, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great location, very comfy”
Reviewed 12 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017

About a mile to Westminster, 5 mins walk to tube or Victoria mainline. Great shops nearby, surprisingly quiet area. Well equipped, central heating was slightly noisy at times but easily tweaked. Very comfy beds, more than ample showers. Overall, fantastic place to stay.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Feb 2017
Hello John,

Thank you very much for your kind review. I am delighted that you enjoyed the apartment and that you also enjoyed London.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ben C
Hartlepool, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Fantastic.”
Reviewed 24 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016

Title says it all really. From booking to staying was a pleasure. Any questions answered promptly by Ken (and there were many). Flat was immaculate. Could easily sleep the 8 it states. Tube 5-10 minutes walk depending on which station you use. I'm not normally one for staying somewhere twice (I like to try different hotels or flats) but I'm already looking to get booked up again for next year. Book up and you won't be disappointed.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Dec 2016
Hello Ben,

Thank you very much for your great review. I am delighted that you enjoyed the apartment and your stay in London. As a team we love what we do with our apartments and getting such a good review from our guests is so rewarding. I thank you again from all of us. We also wish you and your Family a very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year. So you I hope in 2017. Ken
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Meshell68
Carlisle, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Great location for london”
Reviewed 14 December 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Apartment was clean and tidy with all the amenities, close to victoria for bus or train/underground travel with restaurants close by

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Dec 2016
Hi,

Thank you for your great review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JuliaSH20...
Plano, Texas
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Ms.”
Reviewed 30 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Great place to stay! I visited with a group of 6 and we were very comfortable. The apartment is in an amazing location- next door to a bakery, one block from a grocery store, and walking distance to the Victoria station.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Nov 2016
Hello Julia,

Thank you for your very kind review. I am delighted that you were all comfortable and enjoyed yourselves here in London
Regards

Ken
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mamabird4...
Ocean City, New Jersey
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“A wonderful, comfortable stay in a fun and convenient area of London.”
Reviewed 27 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016
3
people found this review helpful

We wanted a two bedroom two bath apt. for 6 days in London. Located on the garden floor of a building in Pimlico the apt was well located to Victoria stations for underground, Coach and local buses.
The apt was very large, nicely furnished and well cared for. The kitchen was large and fully equipped. The apt. did require a walk down/up a full flight of stairs from the main entrance which was not a problem for us, in our seventies. However, the hand rail did not extend the entire length of the staircase so there was some holding onto the wall. In nice weather the garden area which was tile rather than grass would be a lovely spot for breakfast or an afternoon glass of wine. It does have a washer but not a dryer. The owner, Ken was very nice to deal with and quickly responded to our questions and was very helpful.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing