We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Comfort and convenience in one flat”
other travellers have booked this property
Living Area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Area
Living Space Living Space
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
28 reviews
Living Area
Living Space
Living Space
Fully Fitted Kitchen
Bedroom with King size double bed
Bedroom with King size Double Bed
Master Bedroom With King Size Double
Family Bathroom with Bath and Shower
Family Bathroom
En-suite Shower Toilet and sink
Spacious Courtyard for summer evenings and drinks
Spacious Courtyard
Big Ben Westminster Bridge Houses of Parliament
Westminster Bridge Hoses of Parliament
Buckingham Palace
The Mall
River Thames London Eye
The London Eye
St James's Park
St James's Park
Victoria Station
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
London, England

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 28 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Bryan J
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Comfort and convenience in one flat”
Reviewed 10 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018
1
person found this review helpful

I had the pleasure of staying in this flat at the start of June 2018 with my colleagues and it was a wonderful and refreshing experience. The flat is quite accessible from the nearby train station and within reach of several establishments of food and groceries, which contributed greatly to a memorable experience.

The flat is roomy by London standards with a comfortable living area and two clean bathrooms with all linens provided. The two bedrooms were also up to standard with cosy beds. The kitchen was well-equipped, with a complimentary stock of seasonings, teas, milk and sugar, where we happily cooked breakfast each morning. There is also an iron and washing machine which we put to good use.

I must make note of a quiet and reflective back patio, surrounded by greenery which made for memorable dinners and sunsets. We woke up to birdsong each morning.

Kenneth and Frederick are both helpful and pleasant. Kenneth especially was prompt with responding to any inquiries we had.

Overall, I would love to stay here again and highly recommend this flat to anyone looking for a "home away from home" experience in London.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Jun 2018
Hello Bryan,

Thank you very much for your very kind review of the apartment. It was a pleasure to accommodate you and your colleagues.

We certainly appreciate guests such as yourselves it is always a reward for us to get such a review.

I have been in this industry for a number of years and have met many guests some who appreciate what it is you are trying to provide and of course there are others who are extremely demanding and critical. Fortunately these are few. But it still is a very special feeling for myself and the team I have around me when we receive warm praise such as yours. We all thank you and look forward to your possible return.

Ken
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adventure...
1 review
“Excellent location and neighborhood!”
Reviewed 25 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

The location was ideal and close enough to the Victoria tube and Coach stations for walking. Property was clean, well furnished, and WiFi was problem free. Grocery and restaurants were nearby. Definitely a great place to stay. We had our 2 grown children with us and had plenty of room. Owner was friendly and quick to respond.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Jul 2018
Thank you for your very kind review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David D
Austin, United States
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Comfortable flat in a convenient location”
Reviewed 31 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The location of this apartment was great -- on a quiet street only a short walking distance to Victoria Station, grocery stores, restaurants, and pubs. The flat itself was spacious and comfortable. Beds were comfortable. Hot water was plentiful. Wifi connection worked well. The kitchen was very nice, though we didn't do much cooking. Pots/pans/dishes etc. were plentiful. We would definitely stay here again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Dec 2017
Hello David

thank you for your very kind review. We are all delighted that you enjoyed your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roger J
Mt gambier
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Mr”
Reviewed 13 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017
3
people found this review helpful

Top location well suit for 2 couples close to Victoria Station and bus.short walk to shop's and restaurant and pubs .stairs down to the unit are very steep we are all in our late 60 but we managed.

L

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
john s
Austin, Texas
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Right place for the money”
Reviewed 10 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017
5
people found this review helpful

Good location on a quiet street. Room sizes are what they appear in the photos.... we have been in places where the second room was essentially a converted closet! These are real bedrooms and comfortable beds. Kitchen essentials there for breakfast. Cooking a nice dinner would be a bit of a challenge. We did enjoy wine and cheese on the back patio....a nice little bonus. We planned to eat out so no big deal regarding cooking dinner. Ken was helpful with prompt replies re- emails and suggestions.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing