We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Cocktail Bar in London”
Review of Cahoots

Cahoots
Ranked #103 of 25 420 Restaurants in London
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Bar
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Neighbourhood: Soho
Description: Venture down to Cahoots, an underground bar where spirits are high and drinks never run dry! Hidden beneath Kingly Court, the late-night bar will transport you back in time to a 1940’s disused underground station. Open every day, our scoundrels will serve you spiffing cocktails, black market liquor and post-war rationed snacks, while you wait on the platform or sit in a vintage tube carriage. Head down to the station with your pals for a jolly good knees-up, with live swinging entertainment, late-night escapades and plenty of hooch to go round!
Reviewed 28 June 2018 via mobile

Really authentic with the theme, great cocktails and amazing staff!
They were really accommodating for my partners birthday and made it so special

Thank Meisha M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AdamInception, Guest Relations Manager at Cahoots, responded to this reviewResponded 3 July 2018

What Ho Meisha,

It's always great to receive a spiffing 5* review and I am thrilled you had a great time and found the staff, cocktails and theming so great. I'm glad your partner had a fun birthday - we hope you can join us again really soon.

Over and Out

Adam Solomons
Feedback Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1 679)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

321 - 325 of 1 680 reviews

Reviewed 26 June 2018

My Son and Daughter-in-law took me to Cahoots for the Sunday Cocktails and. Cakes for my Birthday. What a fabulous afternoon Would thoroughly recommend it. Fantastic, attentive staff. Excellent choice of cocktails,

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank sneame
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AdamInception, Guest Relations Manager at Cahoots, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2018

What Ho sneame!

Your son and daughter-in-law have spiffing taste I reckon! I'm thrilled you enjoyed your Sunday cocktails and cakes and it's great to hear that my fellow scoundrels looked after you so well. We would love for you to join us again very soon.

Over and Out

Adam Solomons
Feedback Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2018 via mobile

We stumbled across this place as we saw queues forming outside. We were just looking for a place to stop and have a drink. We asked the doorman what it was all about and were invited in for a drink. Wow, what a hidden gem. The atmosphere was great and the cocktail list was amazing. We only stayed for a short while but with a view to booking a table next time we visit London. Definitely worth a visit.

Thank Emma H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AdamInception, Guest Relations Manager at Cahoots, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2018

What Ho Emma!

That's a spiffing review of your visit to Cahoots! We are so pleased you enjoyed your visit and I shall pass on your lovely comments to the station master and the staff.

Over and Out

Adam Solomons
Feedback Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2018 via mobile

My third visit to Cahoots and, as usual, it didn't disappoint. Attentive service, excellent cocktails and wonderful surroundings. Looking forward to visiting again soon!

Thank LJames84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AdamInception, Guest Relations Manager at Cahoots, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2018

What Ho LJames84!

Thank you for posting a spiffing review from your third visit to Cahoots! I'm thrilled that my fellow scoundrels looked after you so well and you enjoyed the scrumptious cocktails and blitz spirit. We are already excited to welcome you back again!

Over and Out

Adam Solomons
Feedback Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2018

What a fantastic experience, stepping back in time to the 1940s. Atmosphere, music and staff were really fabulous. A must for a truly memorable evening. Thank you , we will be back - Cheerio for now :)

    • Value
    • Service
Thank Chris R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AdamInception, Guest Relations Manager at Cahoots, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2018

What Ho Chris,

I'm delighted you enjoyed your visit to Cahoots and the blitz spirit down in the station. Thank you so much for posting a wonderful review and giving us 5/5 and 10/10! We cannot wait for you to join us again, Cheerio!

Adam Solomons
Feedback Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Cahoots also viewed

 

Been to Cahoots? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing