We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Central Location on the Thames River by the...”
other travellers have booked this property
View from dining area - Vue du coin de repas
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from dining area - Vue du coin de repas
View eastwards from corridor - Vue à l'est du corridor Main bedroom - Chambre principale
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
35 reviews
View from dining area - Vue du coin de repas
View eastwards from corridor - Vue à l'est du corridor
Main bedroom - Chambre principale
Main bedroom - Chambre principale
Bathroom - Salle de bain
Living room - Salon
Living room - Salon 2
2nd bedroom - 2ème chambre
2nd bedroom - 2ème chambre
Sunrise from hallway - Lever du soleil du corridor
View from dining room at dusk - Vue du coin de repas au crépiscule
Sunset from living room - Coucher du soleil du salon
Red-lined floor plan of apartment
Fully-equipped round kitchen - Cuisine ronde toute équipée
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
London, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 35 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
James C
Virginia
Level 6 Contributor
359 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 123 helpful votes
“Great Central Location on the Thames River by the Plantation Wharf”
Reviewed 17 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

We booked the Curved riverside apartment for its location and ammenaties. The pictures do represent the actual penthouse overlooking the Thames River. With a lovely large master bedroom and an adjoining second bedroom area acompying the living area, it's a great place to launch your visit into London.

A large kitchen with all the appliances offers home away convienance. Has a separate toilet area and shower facility. Just a nice place and a few steps to the bus line using your Oyster Card to the Clapman Station then into Old London.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Francina...
Dallas, Texas
2 reviews
“Dr.”
Reviewed 10 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Place was great and the host was very helpful. The flat was extremely clean and fantastic view. It was so refreshing to have a view of the river and the city. It was quiet because I needed that time to finish my book.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bill B
Raleigh, North Carolina
2 reviews
“Comfortable condo with memorable views”
Reviewed 8 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

Comfortable modern flat with gorgeous views of London. Comes with many amenities for travelers. Convenient to bus and above ground trains. Many local pubs and eateries nearby. Great location allows for relaxing walks along the River Thames. Owner is organized and responsive.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Silke G
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great apartment - wonderful view over London and the river Thames”
Reviewed 25 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We really enjoyed our stay in this apartment very much. It was so nice, clean, with a well equipped kitchen and a marvellous view. Thus our stay in London was very comfortable.
Also the contact with the owner was really easy and nice. When we had questions we got answers/help almost at once.

Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
eomlawoff...
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Better Than Pictures”
Reviewed 13 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016
2
people found this review helpful

The view from every room was priceless. The apartment had everything we could possibly need, and the manager let us know she was always available with questions or concerns. There were great transport links. Within a minute was a bus stop that would take you to Earl's Court in one direction, or Victoria Station in the other. Buses were frequent so we never waited more than 5 minutes before one arrived. The building itself was very secure, and there were on site security personnel. We loved this vacation rental, and highly recommend it.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing