We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Dinner at pantry amazing...”
Review of 108 Brasserie

108 Brasserie
Ranked #403 of 24 648 Restaurants in London
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$21 - US$42
Cuisines: British, Wine Bar
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar Scene
Dining options: Dinner, After-hours, Breakfast, Reservations
Dining style: Casual Elegant
Neighbourhood: Marylebone
Description: Set in the heart of Marylebone, 108 Brasserie offers a truly local all-day dining experience. The new 108 Brasserie, just off Marylebone High Street at the top of Marylebone Lane, will house two distinctive areas; the bar, a chic drinking and dining area and the brasserie's dining space, where its modern British dishes take centre stage. 108 Brasserie represents local dining at its best; hearty, uncomplicated food made from the highest quality ingredients centred around the restaurant's Josper grill. 108 Is open all day, seven days a week, serving breakfast, lunch and dinner - great food, good wine and friendly service are the order of the day. The menu, inspired by food that's foraged, farmed and fished from our great isles, includes a wide selection of dishes where the emphasis is on fresh produce focusing on the seasons, balanced with its hand-picked wine list with something for everyone. The restaurant experience, from the service to the ambience make this unfussy space a local favourite. The interiors, designed by Alexander Waterworth Interiors, reflect 108 Brasserie's traditional style with a modern twist. Rich red leather and burnt orange mohair upholstery combined with beautiful parquet and a dark stained oak bar creates a stylish and inviting environment. The antique mirrors and nickel detailing add a depth and sophistication to the design.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Had a lovely dinner at 108 pantry on monday as a regular here. I love this place soo much. Every waiters are friendly. Special thanka to hosts Ashik and David who looked after me a lot.
Thanks
Miss Corliss
Corlissrandall@gmail.com

1  Thank al3542018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roberta Z, Assistant Restaurant Manager at 108 Brasserie, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Al3542018,

It is such a pleasure to read your kind comments. I am thrilled that we were able to look after you in our Brasserie, and create a memorable experience for you. Our guests' satisfaction is our utmost priority and it gives us great pleasure when we deliver up to their expectations.

We would love to get the opportunity to see you again soon.

Best wishes,
Roberta Zalikaite
Assistant Restaurant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (819)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

18 - 22 of 819 reviews

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

A flying visit to London and I made a good decision to avoid room service and visit 108. Staff are really friendly and both service and food are top notch! Soup of the day was delicious and like any good soup - accompanied with Irish butter and soda bread. The main to follow was flawless in presentation and flavor, so good it served as desert also as there was no room to go one more round! Emma topped it all off with a smile

3  Thank Marc C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roberta Z, Assistant Restaurant Manager at 108 Brasserie, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Marc C,

Thank you for taking your time to share with us your wonderful review. Our Executive Chef Russell and his team work hard to create the most flavoursome dishes, which we pride ourselves in. I am thrilled that you had such a memorable experience with us, as well as Emma, who is delighted to receive such warm compliments from you.

We look forward to seeing you again very soon

Best regards,
Roberta Zalikaite
Assistant Restaurant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

I've been recently at 108 brasserie with some friends for breackfast and I was really impressed by the place, the food and the staff. Sergio was very helpfull, friendly and professional. We end up going there every morning for the rest of our trip. We highly recomand the place.

1  Thank Bogdan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roberta Z, Assistant Restaurant Manager at 108 Brasserie, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Bogdan B,

Thank you very much for your wonderful review, which has also been passed onto Sergio, who was delighted to receive your compliments. I am thrilled that we were able to look after you in our Brasserie, and create a memorable breakfast experience for you.

We look forward to seeing you again very soon.

Best regards,
Roberta Zalikaite
Assistant Restaurant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Really well situated and offers a delicious brunch. I highly recommend the avocado toast.
The staff was so kind and friendly, Susana y Sergio thank you!

1  Thank conchadonosorengifo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roberta Z, Assistant Restaurant Manager at 108 Brasserie, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Conchadonosorengifo,

Thank you for your wonderful review of 108 Brasserie. We are so glad that you enjoyed your brunch, and that Susana and Sergiu made you feel so welcome.

We look forward to welcoming you soon, upon your next visit from Seville!

Kind regards,
Roberta Zalikaite
Assistant Restaurant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We were a group of 5 people and we found a table easly. We were told about the brunch but unfortunately we arrived too early. But the breakfast was worth it, specially the omelette. Thanks to Susana who gave us several recomendations and was very kind to us. We will repeat for sure!

1  Thank Ignacio Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roberta Z, Assistant Restaurant Manager at 108 Brasserie, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Ignacio Z,

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your feedback on 108 Brasserie, and your compliments have been passed onto Susana, who was delighted to note she created a memorable experience for you. We are glad you had such a nice time visiting us for the first time, and we do hope there will be more to come the next time you are in London.

Kind Regards,
Roberta Zalikaite
Assistant Restaurant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed 108 Brasserie also viewed

 
London, England
 
London, England
 

Been to 108 Brasserie? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing