We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“So good ”

Busaba St Christopher's Place
Ranked #1 550 of 25 413 Restaurants in London
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$13 - US$26
Cuisines: Thai
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Groups
Dining options: After-hours, Lunch, Dinner, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Neighbourhood: Marylebone
Description: Just seconds from the shopping mecca of Oxford Street and Selfridges, Bird Street is the busiest, and some argue the most beautiful Busaba restaurant.
Reviewed 28 June 2018 via mobile

Great restaurant, the staff are very friendly and the food is great!
Don’t miss their iced tea.
Thanks

Thank Companion784233
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gregory L, General Manager at Busaba St Christopher's Place, responded to this reviewResponded 20 July 2018

Hi,

Thank you for taking your time and leaving us a great feedback. We are really happy to hear that you had a great experience with us..
Your feedback has been shared with the teams and we all hope that you will visit us again.


Regards,

Ahmed

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1 402)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

35 - 39 of 1 402 reviews

Reviewed 27 June 2018 via mobile

Served by the lovely Giuseppe (the model) and had a great time and fantastic food #comingbackformore

1  Thank fgundani
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gregory L, General Manager at Busaba St Christopher's Place, responded to this reviewResponded 20 July 2018

Hi,

Thank you for taking your time and leaving us a great feedback. We are glad to hear you had a great experience in our restaurant.
Your feedback has been shared with Giuseppe and we are looking forwards to seeing you soon.


Regards,

Ahmed

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2018 via mobile

Good Thai food street concept
Dishes are very much above average and well priced
A bit noisy and seating not comfortable
But wld go there again

1  Thank artsmart2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gregory L, General Manager at Busaba St Christopher's Place, responded to this reviewResponded 20 July 2018

Hi,

Thank you for taking your time and leaving us a feedback. We all the time try to improve our service and customer's experience, and we are glad that you will comeback again.

Looking forward to seeing you soon.



Regards,

Ahmed

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2018

With all the options in London I went back to this restaurant 3 times.Tasty selections and simply fun atmosphere with a competent wait staff . I tasted the green chicken curry The red chicken curry Advocado super salad , Asian slaw . Well done Busoba

1  Thank Grabblebuns M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gregory L, General Manager at Busaba St Christopher's Place, responded to this reviewResponded 20 July 2018

Hi,

Thank you for taking your time and leaving us a great feedback. We are really glad to hear that you have enjoyed Busaba.
Your feedback has been shared with the teams, looking froward to seeing you soon .

Regards,

Ahmed

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2018 via mobile

Boyfriend and I chose to eat dinner there for our last evening in London and we definitely do not regret it! The food is very delicious, the atmosphere is great and my personal favourite: They have food to share. So you can pick many little things and don’t have to pick “only” 1 big meal (you still can). In addition, the music played was marvelous. Definitely would go back.

1  Thank Knolkes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gregory L, General Manager at Busaba St Christopher's Place, responded to this reviewResponded 20 July 2018

Hi,

Thank you for taking your time and leaving us a great feedback. We are really happy yo hear that you have enjoyed Busaba.
Your feedback has been shared with the teams and we all hope that you will visit us again.

Regards,

Ahmed

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Busaba St Christopher's Place also viewed

 
London, England
 

Been to Busaba St Christopher's Place? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing