We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very fun!!”
Review of Stax Diner

Stax Diner
Get food delivered
OR
Get food delivered
Ranked #2 511 of 24 154 Restaurants in London
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American, Bar
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Neighbourhood: Soho
Reviewed 10 September 2021

We were served by Alex and Anabela they were lovely!!! Alex was super welcoming and fun, the food was amazing! Will definitely comeback

Date of visit: September 2021
Thank B5763YGdanielal
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (787)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

8 - 12 of 787 reviews

Reviewed 9 September 2021

Great customer service.

Had a great time with friends. Thanks to Annabel for constantly checking on us for food and other beverages. Amazing personality

Date of visit: September 2021
Thank Viv2989
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 September 2021 via mobile

Great food and service from Annabelle, always on-time and nice. Main server on our table and been polite the whole evening

Date of visit: September 2021
Thank fr516
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 September 2021 via mobile

I would like to say thank you Karrianne for your great and friendly service. I really enjoyed the food because of you kindness.. looking forward to visiting Stax again

Date of visit: September 2021
Thank rosepJ3050NC
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 September 2021

Karrianne was amazing!!!
Star employee
She gave us seats quickly and took our order and was very nice

Date of visit: September 2021
Thank moneraa368
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travellers who viewed Stax Diner also viewed

London, England
London, England
 
London, England
 

Been to Stax Diner? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in South Africa. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.