We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
50 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
London, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 50 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Leah443
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Perfect”
Reviewed 14 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

This is the perfect location! The home was very comfortable and appointed well. It accommodated 4 adults. Perfect for socializing after a hard day of being a tourist and comparing notes, as well as planning the next days adventures. The kitchen was very very nice. Well stocked with things with a request to replace things if you emptied the container.

I'm thrilled to have spent my time here. And I'll recommend our lovely London flat.

Leah Sherritt

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Oct 2016
Hi Leah, thanks for your lovely review, we hope to see you back in London again before too long, regards, Mark
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
changlhmd
New Taipei, Taiwan
Level 4 Contributor
23 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Home away from home”
Reviewed 27 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

From the time I started inquiring where I would get immediate response, to Mark being understanding and accommodating to our needs and worries ( e.g. early check-ins, irregular schedules, etc.), to providing directions to locations, to ease and convenience of the location, to providing welcome drinks (bottle of champagne for adults, juice and milks for our teens), to Janie being there early in the morning (7a.m.) to orient us and handover keys, to living in the apartment as if it was your home "very livable" and comfy (unlike some apartments which are showroom pretty but not user friendly), to being in a nice neighborhood with 3 groceries to choose from and numbers of eateries and pubs, not to mention it being along the Victoria line where lots of sights can be reach, the whole experience was really like being home away from home.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Sep 2016
Thanks for your lovely review, we hope to see you in London again sometime soon, best regards, Mark
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Excellent rental property”
Reviewed 27 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
3
people found this review helpful

Top marks! An excellent rental experience in every way. The owner could not have been more helpful both before and after arrival.
Location is good with Pimlico Underground only 5 minutes walk. Close to shops for food, restaurants and pubs.
We have visited many rental properties in the past and this one ranks at the top.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carness V
Little Rock, Arkansas
Level 5 Contributor
54 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Spacious, Clean, and Excellent Location”
Reviewed 29 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This apartment was everything we were hoping for. It was a perfect location, very close to Pimlico tube station and just half a mile from Victoria station. It's a quiet, safe neighborhood with lots of pubs, restaurants, and grocery stores nearby. The apartment was very clean and spacious (other than the 2nd shower, a little tight!). We had our two teenage kids of our own plus a friend of our daughter's, and we never felt cramped. The kitchen is well-equipped and there are instruction books for all the appliances (a good thing, as the oven was a little confusing). The wifi worked great, except for the top floor where it didn't quite reach. There is a huge map of London on one wall, and one of the subway on another, which was nice as we were heading out the door just to double-check our route. The owners were very easy to work with and met us there the first day to give us the keys and explain everything. We would definitely stay here again!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Cleanliness and Location
Liked least: Wifi didn't reach the top floor (two of the bedrooms)
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
didee700
Sydney, Australia
1 review
“A very clean and convenient place to enjoy London”
Reviewed 18 June 2016 for a stay in May 2016

Thank you Mark and Tom for making my stay in London very comfortable and homely.
Just about everything you could need in an apartment was there !Plenty of kitchen appliances and crockery etc was all there for use .Convenience was great , just a short walk to the Pimlico tube or not far to Victoria tube and you could just about go anywhere so quickly and easily.
A large big kitchen was always the meeting place to sit in the early evening on returning from a day's outing and enjoy a glass of wine before deciding which close by pub or restaurant we would walk to .We even walked to the Chelsea flower show which in itself was superb.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: your own little garden apartment and the convenience
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing