We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Secure, Smart 2 Bedroom in Earls Court!”
Beautiful lounge
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Beautiful lounge
Modern lounge Bedroom with hotel style linen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Average
4 reviews
Beautiful lounge
Modern lounge
Bedroom with hotel style linen
Bedroom with hotel style linen
Fully equipped kitchen
Fully equipped kitchen
Beautiful Kensington Palace and Gardens - Only 10 minutes by train
Natural History Museum - only 6 minutes by train
Royal Albert Hall for the best concerts - only 10 minutes by train
Inside the Victoria & Albert Museum - 6 minutes by train
Inside the Victoria & Albert Museum - 6 minutes by train
World famous Wolsley restaurant in Green Park - 15 minutes by train
The exterior of Natural History Museum - only 6 minutes by train
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
London, England

Reviews from our community

Average - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
hoildaymu...
sydney
Level 3 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Worst accomodation we had in 6 week trip to Europe!!”
Reviewed 24 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014

This was the most expensive and worst accomodation we had in our six week European vacation.
The staff at the front desk were a mixed bag- some helpful and pleasant the others wouldnt stop to give you the time of day.
The apartment was small and very badly designed space. I feel I need to apologise to other reviewers on here as I just assumed that they were whingers. I should have listened as they were right. The space is ridiculous. We had also been on a cruise in a much smaller space yet never felt as cramped as we did in the room we had at think apartment.
The cupboards with the magnetic hinges were broken and wouldnt stay closed- often resulting in an injury. the doors were hung incorrectly so that when you wanted to get something out of the fridge you had to open the cupboard and then the fridge with doors swinging in opposite directions.
We had requested an air conditoned apartment and was told that they didnt have any- not what other guests had told me. The windows opened only 5cm- so the rooms were very hot. The tv was hung low so of course in a cramped spce we all managed to bang our heads on it.
The hallways were ridiculous- dark with minimal lighting (energy saving??) it made the place look dingy. Added to that the way you are told to dispose of your rubbish was to leave your rubbish in the hallway and they will collect it. We alerted them to the fact that there was rubish in the hallway and it wasnt collected for over 24 hours!!!
The only plus to this accomodation was that we could leave our luggage there until our flight home- however I am sure that you could find other places that will do the same. Dont waste your money staying there!!! Look around you will definately find better.

Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Aug 2014
Thank you very much for your feedback, and I am sorry to read that you did not have an enjoyable stay in our Earls court apartment. On our apartment listing, we do state the size of apartment clearly, offer good photos and do not state anywhere that there is airconditioning. You did ask me prior to booking if there is airconditioning, and I did check and advise you that only some of the apartment offer airconditioning and I can only request and not guarantee an apartment with airconditioning. The week you stayed was unfortunately a very hot week in London, which is very unusual as we generally have very temperate weather if not cold and the reception desk do provide free fans to guests on request.
The windows of all apartments are designed to only open slightly for security reasons, to protect guests staying inside apartments.
I will advise the onsite housekeeping team regarding rubbish pick up delays, thank you for raising that issue madam.

Thank you again for staying with us, and I apologise that you did not enjoy your stay, as we do wish all of our guests have a enjoyable stay while they visit London. I do hope I can be of help again to you.

Kind regards,
Binh Zientek
Holiday Rentals / Short Let Accommodation Specialist
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AmericanI...
New York
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Secure, Smart 2 Bedroom in Earls Court!”
Reviewed 9 June 2014 for a stay in May 2014

Thank you for making this last minute booking for me. The two bedroom was very well furnished, clean, modern as seen on the photo. The reception team was very friendly and helpful and even stored my luggage. Travelling from Earls Court to other areas of London was very easy, as it was a short walk to Earls Court subway and also buses.
I highly recommend this apartment.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Jun 2014
Thank you very much for your feedback, I am really happy that you enjoyed your stay in London. I look forward to being of help again to you soon!

Kind regards,
Binh Zientek
Holiday Rentals / Short Let Accommodation Specialist
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
France
Reviewed 19 March 2014 for a stay in March 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
19 Mar 2014
Thank you very much for your kind review Mr Sellers, it was a real pleasure to be of help to you. I am very happy to know that you enjoyed your stay in London and in our apartment, I look forward to seeing you again soon.

Kind regards

Binh Zientek
Short Let Accommodation Specialist
Tel: +44 (0)207 476 8963
sales@qualitylondonapartments.com
www.QualityLondonApartments.com
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
USA
Reviewed 5 March 2014 for a stay in February 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
5 Mar 2014
Thank you very much for your kind feedback Mr Crowe, it was a pleasure to be of help to you! I look forward to helping you and family again soon.

Kind regards,
Binh Zientek
Holiday and Serviced Apartment Specialist
Quality London Apartments
www.QualityLondonApartments.com
tel: 0207 476 8963
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing