We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$305
US$248
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$281/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

The Arch London(London)
US$428
US$364
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$114
US$101
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$250
US$167
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$167
US$153
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$238
US$219
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$266
US$232
CrownePlaza.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$373
US$200
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$391
US$343
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
The Langham, London(London)
US$635
US$488
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (955)
Filter reviews
955 results
Traveller rating
329
342
149
61
74
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
329
342
149
61
74
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbreakfast boxgreat locationtravel lodgesuper roommadame tussaudsbakerloo lineregents parktrain stationcomfortable bedstaff at receptionbudget hoteltransport linkstea and coffee making facilitiesminute walkdouble roomcomfortable stayearly check
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 955 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Good centralized location. Accommodations are what you would expect at this level hotel. Reasonable pricing compared to others. Not a bad place. Easy walking distance to many of the main attractions and also easy uBer to many places as well.

Stayed: March 2018
Thank watchflair
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Great location, friendly staff, clean and tidy but very basic for the price and be aware your breakfast is not so much a breakfast as a bowl of cornflakes in a box, very disappointing to be offered it the night before to take to my room when I asked where the breakfast dining area was!

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Martin F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TravelodgeUK, Charley form the Social Media Team at Travelodge London Central Marylebone, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

We appreciate the time you have taken to review our hotel.


We're so sorry to hear you did not enjoy your breakfast box. We will ensure your comments are passed to the hotel to improve the service we offer.

It's great to hear that you found the staff to be friendly and the location to be great

May we thank you for your valuable feedback and hope you stay with us in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I booked this travelodge as we went to see a concert in london. I booked a super room and was not disappointed the coffee machine was a bonus. Bathroom slightly on the small side but able to shower ok which with the hot weather was needed. We literally only slept here as we were out most of the weekend. The bed was comfortable and pillows did the job. A little outside noise but it is central London, not enough to keep us up. We left our bags here while we visited the science museum which saved us carrying out bags and suitcases around all day.

A lovely stay and would happily stay here again.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Mattramsden
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We upgraded our room to the Super room and the quality was slightly better. The bed was good, the furniture nice. The provision of a fan was excellent as it was hot outside and the window needed to be shut due to the noise.
The staff couldn’t be more helpful. There was work ongoing in the entrance area and even that failed to stop our enjoyment. We shall return.

Stayed: June 2018
Thank David B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Having booked two rooms at this hotel for a business trip we arrived only to be told they we're busy and only one room was available.

Upon making a light of this initially, the reception was snappy and rude. We we're offered a refund for one room, and asked for a further discount to the one we would have to be sharing as it was not what we wanted (it was late and we had an early start so accepted sharing a room).

The reception said he would have to talk to head office. We waiting over 30 minutes for him to return with the same offer - one room refunded the other remaining at full price (i.e. Travelodge don't loose out at all as they sold on our original room anyway). Upon explaining we already declined this offer the receptionist became very rude, short and aggressive saying this was the

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank 399josh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews