We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$346
US$329
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$296
US$211
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$114
US$101
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$236
US$219
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$266
US$232
CrownePlaza.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$416
US$367
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
The Arch London(London)
US$430
US$337
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$373
US$178
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
The Langham, London(London)
US$656
US$491
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$378
US$346
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (316)
Filter reviews
316 results
Traveller rating
118
137
44
9
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
118
137
44
9
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssmall hotelstreet stationhackney roadmanned hoursgreat locationcontinental breakfastgood sizebrick lanedouble bedroommodern bathroomtea and coffee facilitiesbars and restaurantsmin walkclean hotelair conditioningnice roomlondon standards
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 316 reviews
Reviewed 26 April 2018

Small hotel in central Shoreditch. The reception is small but clean and tidy and the team at the reception were very helpful and had good local knowledge.

The room was small but clean and very tidy. The bed was comfy and clean towels neatly laid out.

The room was perfect for a one night stay. The bathroom was well sized, didn't feel squashed in and the everything was clean and tidy. The shower worked OK, only reason marked down was the plug was missing a plug and shower was low pressure, but these are small items.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Andrew M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ramesh S, Manager at Shoreditch Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 5 days ago

Dear Andrew,

Greetings from Shoreditch Inn! Thank you for your stay and for your review. We have addressed the issue of the shower pressure. We hope that you have a lovely stay with us and we look forward to Welcoming you at Shoreditch Inn.

Regards,
Raam

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2018 via mobile

Average, clean hotel, in a good spot. On par with a Travelodge. Managed to use points to get money off so paid £63 for the room. Wouldn't be over the moon if I had to have paid full price.

Booked a triple room for myself and my son to stay overnight. Didn't get to have the breakfast as it opens at 7.30 on a weekday and we had an appointment at 8am which isn't great but it is what it is. My fault - I should have read the small print.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank Sarah Q
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ramesh S, Manager at Shoreditch Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 5 days ago

Dear Sarah,

Greetings from Shoreditch Inn! Thank you for your review. We hope you have a good stay and we look forward welcoming you to Shoreditch Inn.

Regards,
Raam

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 January 2018

The room were big enough for 2 luggage, the style is look like studio.
It take 5-10 min to the station. They provide limited choice of breakfast but it is good for us.
This is small and not chain hotel, but they can provide what you need.

Stayed: April 2017
1  Thank Mememia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ramesh S, Manager at Shoreditch Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 9 January 2018

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Shoreditch Inn! Thank you for your stay and for taking the time to write a review on Shoreditch Inn. Your points regarding the breakfast are duly noted. We look forward to welcoming you to Shoreditch Inn.

Regards,
Shoreditch Inn Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 December 2017

Shoreditch Inn is a very nice hotel placed in a very good position. Close to the main street and only 8 minutes away from the Old street tube station. The rooms are clean and even if our was small, they are comfortable. The only thing I would recommend is to fix the heather because the room was quite cold. The breakfast is traditional and not very fresh to be sincere but not that bad for the price!

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Giuliana S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ramesh S, Manager at Shoreditch Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 2 January 2018

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Shoreditch Inn! Thank you for your stay and time to write a review on Shoreditch Inn. We look forward to welcoming you to Shoreditch Inn.

Regards,
Shoreditch Inn Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 December 2017 via mobile

Stay here if you want to be in hustle bustle of Shoreditch, don’t stay if you want a shower with decent pressure, comfy bed linen, any water in mini bar, you are paying purely for the postcode, which is fantastic but hotel amenities are bang average.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Ben M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ramesh S, Manager at Shoreditch Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 2 January 2018

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Shoreditch Inn! Thank you for your stay and time to write a review on Shoreditch Inn. We look forward to welcoming you at Shoreditch Inn.

Regards,
Shoreditch Inn Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews