We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Hard to beat”
other travellers have booked this property
The street
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The street
Sitting room with books, DVDs and free wifi Comfortable 6 seater sofa
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
31 reviews
The street
Sitting room with books, DVDs and free wifi
Comfortable 6 seater sofa
Television with 80+ channels & DVD
Sittling room
Sitting room sofa
Dining table for 4
Double bedroom
Luxury bathroom with Shower
Unique art throughout the apartment
Smaller second bedroom
Twin room
Looking from smaller bedroom
Kitchen with Coffee machine, microwave, dishwasher
Kitchen. Fridge and small freezer
Washing / Dryer in cupboard
5 mins walk from Westminster
7 mins walk from Victoria mainline station
10 - 12 mins from Sloane Square
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
London, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 31 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
supersue8...
Wellington, New Zealand
Level 4 Contributor
38 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Hard to beat”
Reviewed 30 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015

We've stayed here before and we'd stay here again. This flat was a great base for our exploration of London as it's in a quiet, safe residential area, yet close to bus routes and a tube station. There is a good collection of supermarkets and casual eateries in the neighbourhood - we would especially recommend the local fish and chip shop and the pizzeria around the corner, which unfortunately we only discovered on our last evening.
The flat itself has a fresh, modern and attractive décor. The double bedroom at the front is a good size by London standards and includes a wardrobe and dressing table. The back bedroom is more intimate, with two single beds separated by a bedside table, but there is plenty of clothes storage available in drawers under the beds as well as hangers on wall hooks. The kitchen and bathroom had everything we needed, and the lounge/dining room is comfortably furnished.
Our only complaint would be about the occasional noise from the residents in the upstairs flat, and the squeaky gate to the downstairs flat, but it was not a major issue.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and comfort
Liked least: Noise from flats above and below.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tamlyn061...
Birmingham, Alabama
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Ms”
Reviewed 20 October 2015 for a stay in September 2015

My best friend and I stayed here a week in September. It was the perfect flat located in a sweet community. It was very close to the Pimlico tube station and a bus stop. Several restaurants and Tesco (groceries) express is in easy walking distance. Amanda responded to us quickly and our deposit was returned to us within a week. The pictures on the site are exactly how it looks. The beds and linens are amazing. I highly recommend this flat. Hope to book it for my next trip to London next year!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DON S
Boynton Beach, Florida
Level 6 Contributor
133 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“Good Loaction, Clean nad Comfortable Flat”
Reviewed 10 October 2015 for a stay in September 2015

We stayed here for 2 weeks. My wife and I slept in the back bedroom where there are two comfortable beds and our friends stayed in the front bedroom where there is a large bed. The photos that you can see on this site are truly representative of the flat. All the appliances that we used in the kitchen and the washer and dryer all worked well. Our stay was in a cool month (60s temperature outside) and so we did use the heat on occasion but overall the flat did not feel cold. The Wi-Fi signal was good.
Adding to our wonderful experience with the size and layout of the flat was its great location. As other reviewers has noted the nearest tube station at Pimlico is a 5 minute walk and Victoria station is just 10 minutes.
There is a Tesco supermarket just down the street on Lupus (and an ATM next door) but I highly recommend food shopping at Sainsburys that can be found as you walk towards Victoria station on Wilton Road. Local neighborhood restaurants that I recommend are O Sole Mio for Italian, Paradise Indian and Thai Café & Restaurant. Don't miss fantastic desserts at Patisserie Valerie across from Sainsburys.
Enjoy your stay I know we did.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Oct 2015
Thank you, we really appreciate your review and look forward to you coming back again. Kind Regards
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roland W
Level 4 Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great stay, quiet neighborhood!”
Reviewed 6 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015

I was impressed with the quality of the apartment, everything was as seen in the photos. It was even more quiet than I expected, I was able to sleep even on Friday and Sat night (expected some noise, but none!), and being in walking distance of many sites was super convenient. I highly recommend the apartment.

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cindyinte...
Lewisville, TX
Level 5 Contributor
46 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 68 helpful votes
“A Perfect Stay!”
Reviewed 27 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

This is a beautiful apartment in a great location! The pictures are exactly accurate. It is cozy, bright, cheery, and very clean. My husband and I, along with our adult daughter stayed here for 10 nights and it was absolutely perfect! It was so nice having separate bedrooms, a living area and a kitchen - and all for much cheaper than a hotel would have been. The beds are very comfortable and it has a great shower - plenty of hot water! The location is excellent - an easy 5 minute walk to the Pimlico tube station and a 10 minute walk to Victoria station. Being so close to Victoria station is really great since there are 3 tube lines and the train station housed there. Very easy to get to anywhere in the city. Amanda, the owner, is a pleasure to work with. If I ever get back to London, I would love to stay here again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$1 417
/ Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing