We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Cute flat in great location near tower bridge”
other travellers have booked this property
Stylish living area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Stylish living area
Modern fully equipped kitchen Kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
43 reviews
Stylish living area
Modern fully equipped kitchen
Kitchen
Living area
Cozy sleeping area with double bed
Modern bathroom with walk-in shower
Heated indoor swimming pool
Exterior view showing balcony
South facing terrace
Tower Bridge - under 10 mins walk
St Katherines Dock - just 5 mins walk away.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
London, England

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 43 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
3Monkeys2...
Sydney, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Good location”
Reviewed 18 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Great location 10 minute easy walk to Tower Bridge, Cruise pier Tower Hill and hop on hop off bus at also located opposite Tower Hill station. Apartment was pleasant for our 5 days commutating with Kris was very easy, prompt and questions answered very quickly Thankyou

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Malinda A...
2 reviews
“Cute flat in great location near tower bridge”
Reviewed 28 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

My family and I rented this flat for a few days and thourougly enjoyed it. Good location about a 6-7 minute walk to tower hill tube station and tower bridge. Well lit and very secure area. Building is very secure as well. Has no AC so can get a little hot during the summer time but felt pretty comfortable to leave the doors to the balcony open at night.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joanne p
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great location”
Reviewed 3 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Perfect apartment in great location. Within walking distance to most attractions otherwise a quick ride in the underground. Comfy bed and a well equipped kitchen. Kris also contacted you back if any questions. Would recommend or stay again if in London. Thanks

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BnBMardan
Mardan,Australia
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Excellent position,quiet & cosy.”
Reviewed 1 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017
4
people found this review helpful

Easy walking distance from Tower Bridge, Tower of London & Tower Hill Tube Station. As my wife & I are 70 this was important. The surroundings are quiet & pleasnt. Pubs & restaurants all within walking distance. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MikeG7199
Chilliwack, Canada
Level 5 Contributor
60 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Great location”
Reviewed 18 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This was the first trip my children took in Europe so we wanted to be central to most things. This apartment fit the bill well. Easy to find and close to the tube and the Tower of London. Walking distance to the Borough Market and the Shard. We had everything we need in the apartment.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing