We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Everything a Traveler Needs”
Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room
Living Room Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Hallways
Hallways
Entrance
Street
Entrance
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
London, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
LandCruis...
San Diego, California
Level 6 Contributor
268 reviews
101 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 149 helpful votes
“Everything a Traveler Needs”
Reviewed 28 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We can't rate this property highly enough. It has everything a traveler needs, and a few things that are nice-to-haves that are rarely provided. Lots of electrical outlets in every room (bring plenty of adapters if you need them). Consistently strong and uninterrupted WIFI. Hooks! Does anyone else like to hang daypacks, coats, towels, and other items on hooks? We do! Plenty of closet space, with lots and lots of hangars, and plenty of shelf space. Unpack and put the luggage away! Outstanding lighting, both natural from the full-length windows, and electric-- overhead and from lamps. Thick high-quality draperies on smooth tracks block out unwanted light when sleeping in and recovering from jet lag. A dining table large enough both for dining and for spreading out maps and using computers/tablets when planning a day of sightseeing. Good quality dishes and flatware, almost-new appliances that work and have instruction manuals provided; and a full-size refrigerator. The bed was too soft for us, but other reviewers loved it. This place was as advertised, but with so much more. It is in a secure building, a supremely quiet apartment in a quiet neighborhood, which was just turning to Spring when we were there. All the cherry and apple trees were in bloom and each yard had tulips, daffodils, and irises. Wonderful parks nearby. Tip: The ATM at the Northfields Underground Station dispenses both euros and pounds. The station is not crowded, the attendants are helpful, and security is good. Reviewers have mentioned various times to get in to Central London. We timed it each trip and can say authoritatively that it takes 30 minutes to get to Piccadilly Circus from the Northfields Station. You really can get to Ealing easily from Heathrow if you don't mind the stairs at the Northfields Station and the ten minute walk to the apartment with your luggage. We took a taxi. Vanessa was waiting for us and went over everything in detail, answered questions, and left us in peace. Our stay could not have been better. We give this property our highest recommendation.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Quiet, WIFI, lighting, dining table, full kitchen
Liked least: The bed was too soft for us
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ifeatu5
Nigeria
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Most memorable!”
Reviewed 21 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014

I and my 2 kids got to the apartment at Jefferson Av. early , we met Vannessa already waiting for us, she had already waited longer than anticipated. She was very welcoming, and when we got into the apartment, it was purely as described.!
Extremely clean.! The neighborhood very pleasant and classy. Everything one needs is by the corner and God's presence can be felt in the neighborhood as the house is adjacent to a church and I felt very much at home. Tube station is less than 10 mins work. The neighborhood is turist friendly as we got all the assistance we needed just for the asking,. The man who owns small grocery store at the station, assisted us with directions on how to move around and assisted in processing our oyster card.
My children so desired this apartment that we wished we could stay longer..
My son got so friendly with the apartment he became our GPRS ! He could hop in and out of trains with easy, because accessing ones movement is very easy from there. Heathrow is about 10 mins we didn't need a cab to the apartment!!
I will sure stay here again !

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The Internet was perfect
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joe P
Cary, North Carolina
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great flat”
Reviewed 24 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014

The best part about this flat is the bed. It is so very comfortable. Very clean, quiet, close to the tube line. Would stay again.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Irena12
London, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Excellent choice for stay in London”
Reviewed 2 July 2013 for a stay in June 2013
1
person found this review helpful

I stayed in the apartment for over two weeks in early summer - and it was one of the best places I ever lived in during my numerous visits to London. Fantastic location - quiet, safe and peaceful and yet a very short distance to transport links (you can be in central London in 15 min by metro) and any other facilities you may ever need. There are also a few beautiful parks and many restaurants and pubs nearby should you just want to relax and not travel far. The apartment is very clean and tastefully furnished, kitchen well equipped, linens and towels impeccable. Last but by no means least is the hospitality and friendliness - you really feel like a house guest rather than a tenants. Many thanks to Vanessa for making my stay so comfortable and enjoyable!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The management - Vanessa is superb!
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Solo Traveller
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lozzat18
Brisbane, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“As neat as a pin, in a perfect location!”
Reviewed 14 May 2013 for a stay in April 2013
1
person found this review helpful

I stayed at Jefferson Apartment in Ealing for a week recently and can say nothing bad about the property! From its perfect location (opposite a church) to the faultless, impeccable interior.
Everything I needed had been supplied, nothing was amiss. It was clean and tidy and extremely comfortable during my entire stay.
I would recommend it to my friends and family as it’s close proximity to shops, trains and buses made my stay extremely pleasant.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The perfect location, so near to everything
Liked least: Nothing, it was perfect in every way
Travelling group: Solo Traveller
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing