We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Luxury inside and out”
other travellers have booked this property
St Pancras Chambers: Gothic fantasy of bricks and spires
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
St Pancras Chambers: Gothic fantasy of bricks and spires
Best of London Gothic Revival: Big Ben, Tower Bridge and St Pancras! View of living room with mezzanine above
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
40 reviews
St Pancras Chambers: Gothic fantasy of bricks and spires
Best of London Gothic Revival: Big Ben, Tower Bridge and St Pancras!
View of living room with mezzanine above
Living Room/Dining Room
Looking down at the living room from the Mezzanine
Kitchen
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom (2nd view)
Ensuite to Master Bedroom
Second Bedroom
Bathroom 2
Mezzanine as reading room (Chairs open up into beds)
Mezzanine as bedroom with 2 single beds (Please let us know configuration desired)
Flat floorplan
Staircase just outside apartment
Kings Cross/St Pancras tube below building. The perfect base from which to explore London
Entrance to St Pancras Chambers Apartments is to the side of the Marriott hotel
Chambers Apartments Reception Area (Porters Available 24/7). Keys picked up from porters at check-in
Chef Wareing's brasserie, 'The Gilbert Scott' is just downstairs
Abundance of bars and restaurants available in the building and immediate neighbourhood.
Wide variety of massages and treatments are available at the St Pancras Spa (same building)
Spa access free with treatment. Otherwise £45pp daily fee. (Children access free 8-10am & 2-4pm)
Access to spa complimentary with a massage, daily fee applies otherwise. Price list available
Access to spa complimentary with a massage, daily fee applies otherwise. Price list available
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
London, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 40 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
mikeyg198...
Gloucestershire
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Luxury inside and out”
Reviewed 15 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

For a group of 4+ this is top value for money in London. The apartment building is impressive, the communal areas inside are spotless and the apartment itself is top notch. Yaz, the owner is very accommodating with extra beds etc and the use of the hotel spa facilities is the icing on the cake. The 24hr concierge is handy as well. This will be the first place I check availability for next time I need a place to stay in London.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and pool
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Other
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wiltshire, United Kingdom
Reviewed 12 February 2015 for a stay in February 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Leeds, United Kingdom
Reviewed 7 February 2015 for a stay in October 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, facilities in the apartment, modern interior, service from the owner
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ellen S
Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
1 review
“Fabulous, clean and welcoming”
Reviewed 21 January 2015 for a stay in December 2014

Our 5 day stay in Yaz's apartment has been excellent! The apartment is clean, roomy, tasteful and central. The outside of the St Pancras building itself is awesome, we felt we had rented a room in Hogwarts. Wonderful times! Thanks Yaz and family

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked least: Bedding in the loft
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Julie A
Evanston
1 review
“Fabulous modern flat in an incredible historic building.”
Reviewed 24 November 2014 for a stay in November 2014

We spent a week at this beautiful flat with 2 kids and four adults. The kids enjoyed the loft space. The grown ups slept in the two bedrooms on the first floor. The whole place was very clean and nicely appointed with a modern feel. The owner was very responsive with questions before our stay and he provided a book that gave us all the basics about the unit and tips about the area. I found having the concierge/front desk person made it super easy to check in and added a nice sense of security. We did not take advantage of the pool/spa at the hotel next door, but we did go over there for drinks a few times. It was very convenient having the hotel right there. One of my favorite things about the flat was the location. Not only was the building beautiful, but it had convenient access to the tube and the commuter rail lines. It was also very close to grocery stores and restaurants. We felt like the place was our home while we were in London and would stay there again any time we are back there.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Clean, nicely decorated, great location
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$828
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing