We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect location”
other travellers have booked this property
Victorian Villa
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Victorian Villa
Living and dining area Sofabed in living room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
38 reviews
Victorian Villa
Living and dining area
Sofabed in living room
Dining area
LCD TV and Fireplace (Display only)
Dining area (View 1)
Dining area (View 2)
Dining area (View 3)
Table lamp
Ceiling light
Fully equipped modern kitchen (View 1)
Fully equipped modern kitchen (View 2)
Double bedroom (View 1)
Double bedroom (View 2)
Double bedroom (View 3)
Makeup/console table
Single bedroom
Bathroom
Victorian Villa (Door entrance to the flat)
Some famous people who lived on the same street!
Street view 1
Street view 2
Street view 3
The Co-operative food supermarket (1 minute walk from flat)
Tesco Express supermarket (2 minutes walk from flat)
Waitrose supermarket (3 minutes walk from flat)
Thai restaurant (2 minutes walk from flat)
Pub (1 minute walk from fat)
Bicycle rental (1 minute walk from flat)
West Kensington Tube station (1 minute walk from flat)
Barons Court Tube station (4 minutes walk from flat)
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
London, England

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 38 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Heather W
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect location”
Reviewed 14 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018
1
person found this review helpful

This is a very charming and comfortable flat, conveniently located quite close to a less crowded tube station. The tube does run behind the flat, but with the curtains closed I could barely hear it at night. Nancy was extremely communicative and helpful via email, and we definitely appreciated the kitchen being stocked with items like coffee! The flat itself is beautiful but you can't beat the location- a quieter area with easy access to the tube so you can get anywhere you need. I would recommend this flat to friends and would stay here again. Thanks Nancy!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christine...
1 review
“Perfect as a home base”
Reviewed 29 April 2018 for a stay in March 2018

This flat was perfect as a home base for my 16 year old son and myself to explore the sights of London. Literally steps away from the West Kensington tube station and everything we needed in terms of shops (for groceries) and restaurants. I was concerned at first because of the proximity to the trains but it really wasn't a problem and they didn't disturb our sleep. The beds were very comfortable and I really appreciated having the heated towel rack in the bathroom as the weather was cold when we visited but the bathroom was always toasty in the morning. I was pleasantly surprised to find that the kitchen was in fact stocked with some basics, such as tea and oil and spices for cooking. I would definitely stay here again if ever I make it back to London.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ybcav
South Yunderup, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Location”
Reviewed 11 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Very convenient location for transport, with everything in the flat that you require for a stay in London. So easy to get to from Heathrow airport, train to Hammersmith, change to District line (no steps) to West Kensington. Owner was most helpful with queries we had prior to arrival. We enjoyed our stay very much, thank you Nancy.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laura Ann...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“This flat was a perfect location to everything we needed in our stay in London.”
Reviewed 11 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017
2
people found this review helpful

We loved that the flat was just 1/2 block from the train station which got us from the airport and to all the attractions. The flat was just as described and was very comfortable for our stay. We found 3 grocery stores nearby and several good restaurants. We enjoyed the ability to eat breakfast at the flat and then be off on our day. We also found a good meat store at the other end of the street, so were able to cook some of our dinners which saved money. The train goes right behind the flat, but it never bothered us because we were so tired at the end of the day. The neighbors were very quiet and we felt safe in the neighborhood. Nancy was very responsive to all our needs.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mobile, AL
Reviewed 3 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017
3
people found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing