We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2 428)
Filter reviews
2 428 results
Traveller rating
1 212
683
303
111
119
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1 212
683
303
111
119
Show reviews that mention
All reviews paddington station mr sakar hyde park duplex room westbourne terrace heathrow express business trip rooms are small breakfast was excellent central location english breakfast breakfast room full english oxford street yogurt pounds
Filter
Updating list...
35 - 40 of 2 428 reviews
Reviewed 9 October 2018 via mobile

Initially we Were booked at Grand royale London hyde park but they moved us to park grand London hyde park.
Rooms are nice but reception is not grand as our previously booked hotel.

Staff is very nice and manager Gurdeep is very helpful.

I will choose this hotel again

Stayed: October 2018, travelled with family
Thank 香香 陳
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GurdeepsinghSENATOR, Manager at Park Grand London Hyde Park, responded to this reviewResponded 10 October 2018

Dear 香香 陳,

Many thanks for your kind words.

We are delighted to hear that your stay with us at The Park Grand London Hyde Park was enjoyable.

We take pride in delivering the highest level of service and we are thrilled to hear that your stay here with us was pleasant.

We hope to welcome you back again.

Kind Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2018 via mobile

Staff is friendly and location is great .rooms are smaller but well equipped with all the amenities.
Paddington is closest to the hotel and 15 minutes to Heathrow airport by express train .
WiFi service is amazing and business computer available in the hotel

Highly recommended place

Stayed: October 2018, travelled on business
Thank tpcpeiris
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GurdeepsinghSENATOR, Manager at Park Grand London Hyde Park, responded to this reviewResponded 7 October 2018

Dear Tpcpeiris,

It is wonderful to hear that you had a pleasant stay with us here at The Park Grand London Hyde Park.

We are pleased to hear that you found the close proximity to the Paddington station and local amenities helpful.

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us.

We hope to see you soon.

Kind Regards,


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2018 via mobile

We have been staying here through Kuwait airways and must say , it’s properly managed hotel with good vibes .
Location
Room
Cleanliness
And food which matters the most is outstanding.
Their big asset is staff, I would like to thank Manager Sakar and Monica for great service while I was there

Stayed: October 2018, travelled on business
Thank Showg A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GurdeepsinghSENATOR, Manager at Park Grand London Hyde Park, responded to this reviewResponded 7 October 2018

Dear Showg A,

We would like to thank you for sharing your experience on Trip Advisor following your stay.

Your kind words are greatly appreciated and it is great to hear that you had a wonderful time with us here at The Park Grand London Hyde Park.

We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed our breakfast and that our staff contributed in making your stay with us a pleasant one.

We hope to welcome you back with us again in not too distant future.

Kind Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2018 via mobile

I chose the hotel after looking at the combination of location, cost and reviews here. I must say that I was a Bit underwhelmed. The location was good and it was just a short walk from Paddington station. The room was small (as most hotel rooms in London are) and I got a room in the basement. There was no view at all, but the room had both a TV and safe. The bathroom was small but had an ok layout. The bed was excellent and I slept like a log the whole night. Breakfast was very basic but nice. The staff were very kind as well. The major gripe about both the room and the hotel itself was that it was dusty. Not dirty, but dusty. Really dusty. The bathroom was very dusty and the breakfast-room was dusty as well. If they could sort this out then this hotel would become a really interesting alternative in London.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled on business
Thank Paul_Norway_3420
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GurdeepsinghSENATOR, Manager at Park Grand London Hyde Park, responded to this reviewResponded 6 October 2018

Dear Paul_Norway_3420,

Thank you for choosing the Park Grand London Hyde Park.

With regards to your recent stay with us, we are glad to hear that you found our location very convenient and our staff to be very kind.

However, we are disappointed to hear that the room did not match your expectations and that you experienced some inconvenience during your stay. Had we been notified of the issue at the time, we could have made arrangements for you at our sister hotels to ensure your stay was more pleasant.

At Park Grand London Hyde Park we ensure that our guests receive the best of service, with attention to detail and that we are giving our best in every way to ensure our guests are leaving with delightful memories.

We do hope you will give us another opportunity and that you will choose to stay with us again .Do kindly get in touch with us in advance of your stay so that we can ensure that you are well looked after in every aspect.

Kind Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2018 via mobile

This is our second trip to London by car.all staff at the hotel remember us .Gurdeep manager helped us again with car parking and sorting nice room for us.Florin porter is so helpful.
We always miss parkngrand hospitality and will be back soon

Stayed: October 2018, travelled with friends
Thank فيصل ا
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GurdeepsinghSENATOR, Manager at Park Grand London Hyde Park, responded to this reviewResponded 7 October 2018

Dear Faisal,

It is fantastic to hear that you always enjoy your stay with us here at The Park Grand London Hyde Park.

We are delighted that your overall experience of the hotel is a positive one and the service provided by our team contributed to an enjoyable stay, rest assured that your kind words will be shared.

It is our pleasure to welcome you back time and time again.

Kind Regards,








Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews