We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent two weeks…”
other travellers have booked this property
Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room
Living Room Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
86 reviews
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom 2
The Queen Bedroom 2
The Queen Bedroom 2
The Queen Bedroom 2
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Living Room
Living Room
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Gym
Gym
Gym
Gym
Gym
Gym
Spa
Spa
Spa
Grounds
Grounds
Grounds
Grounds
Street
Street
Parking
Grounds
Bedroom 1 - Set up with Twin Beds
Apartment development from other side of the river, It shows the apartment right on the river side
View next to development
View of the Shard & City from lounge balcony
View of Dock & Greenwich Naval College from 2nd Balcony
Up river view from lounge balcony
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
London, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 86 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Any
English first
Ian B
Community of Madrid, Spain
1 review
“Excellent two weeks…”
Reviewed 27 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

We stayed at the flat during the first two weeks of August (four adults and two older children). We spent a long time considering the different options (both location and accommodation) and were extremely pleased to have opted for this one. The flat is exactly as presented in the photos and the description is very accurate. The flat is very spacious and with really fantastic views of the Themes and central London. We spent many hours just sitting on the main balcony (a very good size) just taking in the sights. We used the DLR train (pleasant 15 minute walk) most days to travel into central London (another 15 minutes through the Docklands). Nicholas met us at the flat and was extremely helpful. There was food and even a bottle of wine provided that was very welcoming. The porters were also extremely helpful. We would strongly recommend the flat to anyone. Thank you Nicholas for all your help and the extra touches. We had a great two weeks.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Spaciousness of the flat with really fantastic views.
Liked least: We honestly do not have one negative thing to say.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DandDCA
Saskatoon, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
“Fantastic!”
Reviewed 3 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015

Perfect host, perfect apartment, perfect holiday! The riverside location and upper floor apartment could not have been more wonderful and Nicholas has put alot of thought into providing travelers (we were 3 couples) with everything they could want during their London stay. His amenities and information were incredibly thorough. Canary Wharf restaurants, tube station and stores are a pleasant riverside walk or short bus ride away. The view of the Thames was awesome. The booking and arrival was flawless. If I could add one thing it would be a basic coffee pot...although we enjoyed the pods that were supplied very much! It doesn't get any better than this!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything.
Liked least: Nothing.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Aug 2015
Many thanks for the suggestion, I will take one up to the apartment.
Best wishes
Nicholas and Yvonne
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sandy1501
Sydney, Australia
1 review
“The Apartment exceeded my Expectations”
Reviewed 26 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

Thank you Nicholas for having us at your beautiful apartment.
We were so pleased on arrival that you had supplied milk, bread and the breakfast basics as we did not arrive till very late in the evening.
We found the apartment very spacious and loved the views from the balconies. Nicholas and the Porters were so friendly and very helpful with any queries that we had.
I highly recommend the apartment for any family, we had 7 people and we found that it was very spacious and exceeded our expectations.
We would definitely consider staying there again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: How friendly and helpful Nicholas and the porters were
Liked least: There was nothing that we were bot happy with
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Seema777
National Capital Territory of Delhi, India
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“A pleasurable stay in a picturesque place!!!!!!!!”
Reviewed 2 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Excellent location, A cheery apartment with a beautiful view and very comfortable interiors. The owner Nicholas was very friendly, helpful and adjusted to our date changes. The apartment is a stone's throw from the canary Wharf station and the lovely shopping complex in there. really cant think of a single negative thing that I can say about this apartment except the heartache I had in leaving it...:)

Hope to go back there soon!!!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Clean. Comfortable, Excellent location , Lovely view.
Liked least: Nothing.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing