We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“great apartment for up to 6 people excellent...”
other travellers have booked this property
Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room
Living Room Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
85 reviews
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom 2
The Queen Bedroom 2
The Queen Bedroom 2
The Queen Bedroom 2
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Living Room
Living Room
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Gym
Gym
Gym
Gym
Gym
Gym
Spa
Spa
Spa
Grounds
Grounds
Grounds
Grounds
Street
Street
Parking
Grounds
Bedroom 1 - Set up with Twin Beds
Apartment development from other side of the river, It shows the apartment right on the river side
View next to development
View of the Shard & City from lounge balcony
View of Dock & Greenwich Naval College from 2nd Balcony
Up river view from lounge balcony
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
London, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 85 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Any
English first
anneZ1683...
Scotland, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
102 reviews
32 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“great apartment for up to 6 people excellent location”
Reviewed 8 August 2013 for a stay in July 2013
2
people found this review helpful

enjoyed a weekend here with friends. Apartment had everything we could have wanted and more. Highly recommend this to others visiting London .

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: view over the river from the balcony
Liked least: having to leave
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Squishy25...
Inverurie, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“A beautiful apartment in a prime location.”
Reviewed 7 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013
1
person found this review helpful

I have just spent a wonderful weekend with six friends in this beautiful apartment. Yvonne met us at the station to ensure we arrived safely. The apartment was well supplied with provisions which was much apreciated. The accommodation is of the highest standard and very well equiped. We loved sitting on the balcony watching the passing boats on the Thames. We couldn't have had a better stay. Thank you Nicholas and Yvonne!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sydney, Australia
Reviewed 2 July 2013 for a stay in June 2013
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The owner personally met us on arrival and gave us a tour around the house and facilities outside the house i.e. gym and sauna; and gave us ideas of places nearby to visit i.e. Greenwich
Liked least: Nothing at all
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
RogerAndH...
Jerez, Andalucia
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Perfect accommodation, very helpful owner, great location”
Reviewed 19 June 2013 for a stay in June 2013
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed for a long weekend to celebrate my birthday. The owner recommended we eat in the first night whilst waiting for our party to turn up, and even took us to the nearby supermarket. We had a lovely bbq overlooking the thames on the balcony. The owners used to live in the flat, so all the equipment is very well thought and we found everything we could possibly need.
We made great use of the nearby greenwich foot tunnel, and the water taxi, but all the transport options are nearby, DLR and tube etc. Enjoy your stay!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Attention to detail e.g Oyster cards to use during our stay were provided
Liked least: Nothing i can think of
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maidstone, United Kingdom
Reviewed 28 May 2013 for a stay in May 2013
2
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Spaciousness of the apartment as there were six in our party.
Liked least: Maybe the security of getting in and out but do understand why
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing