We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
PremierInn.com
US$89
View deal
FindHotel
Agoda.comUS$108
Trip.com
Hotels.com
ZenHotels.com
StayForLong
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1 750)
Filter reviews
1 750 results
Traveller rating
969
576
148
40
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
969
576
148
40
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviews borough market anchor pub south bank southwark cathedral great location attached pub close to london bridge pub next door family room london eye reception staff night's sleep within easy walking distance minute walk good nights sleep tube station would stay again
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
25 - 30 of 1 750 reviews
Reviewed 24 July 2021 via mobile

We had such an amazing stay at the hotel. The room was really quiet , very clean and really comfortable bed. From checking into the hotel to departing, we had a wonderful stay. Every member of staff we came into contact with were superb. Darius , Nicholas couldn’t have been more helpful and accommodating - they went above and beyond to ensure we had the best time and answered any questions.

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Explore27804020814
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 July 2021

This was a break to celebrate our 2nd wedding anniversary and my Husbands birthday. It was amazing. Everything was perfect and we didn’t want to come home !! Great service, welcome, helpfulness and overall a 100% good experience.

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank sandrawright2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 July 2021

Nico gave us a warm welcome on arrival and helped with directions for getting to places. He was also extremely helpful after a bad first night and moved us to a better room with no problem at all. The hotel does feel in need of a bit of refurbishment but the location was excellent. Easy to walk to restaurants and attractions on the south side of the river. Borough market is amazing and right in your door step. Would stay again.

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank SunriseTorquay
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 July 2021

We arrived around 12:00 expecting not to be able to check-in until 4pm.
Nicos however made a room available immediately and even ensured the aircon was turned on which was a boon considering the extreme temperature outside.
This ensured an excellent start to our trip which was backed up by the excellent accommodation and location of the hotel.
Excellent value for money backed up by superb customer service.

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank TAD1961
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 July 2021

Really friendly attentive service by the staff especially guys on the desk. Very thoughtful. Lovely clean room with everything we needed in a great location. Very little parking but plenty within walking distance.

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Caroline h
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews