We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (4 104)
Filter reviews
4 104 results
Traveller rating
2 927
1 035
106
31
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2 927
1 035
106
31
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fleet street covent garden temple tube station chancery lane elemis toiletries great hotel the club lounge st pauls walk in shower west end quiet location continental breakfast superior room trafalgar square large bathroom modern hotel would definitely stay here again
Filter
Updating list...
212 - 217 of 4 104 reviews
Reviewed 1 April 2018

The hotel located near to king’s College and it is quiet. The staff are super friendly and nice to help me with anything. The room is clean and well decorated. The room provides free water. I would like to go back again.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank caijiarong1996
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2018 via mobile

Booked this hotel as part of my daughter’s birthday celebrations and we were over the moon to be given a complimentary upgrade from a City View room to a Master Suite with great views across to the London Eye.
The hotel is just off Fleet Street, in a very quiet area, about a 10 minute walk from St Paul’s cathedral.
The Club Lounge offered a range of teas, coffee, soft drinks, wines and beers though the only food we saw available were some sandwiches during the afternoon.
Breakfast was good with a continental buffet and one hot choice from the menu.
Everyone was very friendly and they promptly provided us extra bottled water when requested.
Would love to stay here again when back in the area.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
2  Thank DianeTho
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2018

I have stayed at the Apex Temple Court Hotel several times over the last few years. They never disappoint. Whether for business or pleasure, this is the perfect hotel situated within walking distance of every London business and tourist destination. The service is superb and the rooms and amenities are well appointed and very comfortable. I can't wait to go back.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank llambert239
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2018

a excellent choice, a cosy boutique hotel, centrally located offers a variety of advantages for short around-center visits in London. Very gently and prompt service. Breakfast is decent but there is some room for improvement there.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank konstantinosv270
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2018

We booked the superior deluxe room with balcony and loved the view! It snowed in London while we were there which only enhanced the scenery making it a very magical vacation. Loved staying at Apex Temple Court and are looking forward to returning.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank heric7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews