We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1 849)
Filter reviews
1 849 results
Traveller rating
1 038
642
121
27
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1 038
642
121
27
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsholborn tube stationcovent gardengreat locationfree bottled waterbusiness hotelbritish museumwest endtheatre landquiet locationminute walklounge areacoffee machinecomfortable bedleicester squareweekend breakdefinitely stay here againbooked this hotel
Filter
Updating list...
119 - 124 of 1 849 reviews
Reviewed 28 June 2018

Nice and clean on quiet road next to a park. We had a pentry, Nice to have fridge to keep waterbottles and beers in. Helpfull staff. Close to cafés and restaurants. No breakfast served. We would book again.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank bjersanderpernilla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2018

A wonderful room - we stay at CQ quite often and we are never disappointed. Excellent value for money. The room was spotless and well furnished and the staff throughout our stay were very friendly and professional.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Mat A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2018 via mobile

Five mins walk from the tube station, I thought this hotel was in a great location and had great amenities. We upgraded our room at checkin for a small charge. The room was nice and spacious although I thought the bed was a bit small. The staff were really friendly and the hotel did complementary tea/coffee and snacks at certain times in the day. 10-15 min walk to Covent Garden.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank MrsCawood
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2018

Ideal place to stay. 2 minutes walk from Holborn station, 10 minutes tube into the City and 10 minute walk to Covent Garden.

Rooms are of average size and comfortable with good Wi-Fi coverage. CQ doesn't have it's own Bar or Restaurant, but plenty of options nearby.

Staff are always extremely helpful and complimentary drinks and snacks are available

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Chris M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2018

Great location though Holburn station is closed for departures Mon-Fri till 10 am. Clean rooms. Bed and pillows not as comfortable as I would expect. Free coffee machine and complementary food is served in the lobby. Very nice stuff.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank asafl341
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews