We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$315
US$299
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$211
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$150
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$113
US$100
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$192
US$174
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Book now, pay at stay
US$74
US$64
Travelodge
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
US$370
US$177
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$236
US$229
CrownePlaza.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$624
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
The Langham, London(London)
US$629
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (1 741)
Filter reviews
1 741 results
Traveller rating
972
618
112
23
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
972
618
112
23
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsholborn tube stationcovent gardengreat locationtheatre landfree bottled waterbusiness hotelbritish museumwest endquiet locationminute walkgood sizecoffee machinecomfortable bedlounge arealeicester squareweekend breakdefinitely stay here again
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 1 741 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

A wonderful room - we stay at CQ quite often and we are never disappointed. Excellent value for money. The room was spotless and well furnished and the staff throughout our stay were very friendly and professional.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Mat A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Five mins walk from the tube station, I thought this hotel was in a great location and had great amenities. We upgraded our room at checkin for a small charge. The room was nice and spacious although I thought the bed was a bit small. The staff were really friendly and the hotel did complementary tea/coffee and snacks at certain times in the day. 10-15 min walk to Covent Garden.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank MrsCawood
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Ideal place to stay. 2 minutes walk from Holborn station, 10 minutes tube into the City and 10 minute walk to Covent Garden.

Rooms are of average size and comfortable with good Wi-Fi coverage. CQ doesn't have it's own Bar or Restaurant, but plenty of options nearby.

Staff are always extremely helpful and complimentary drinks and snacks are available

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Chris M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Great location though Holburn station is closed for departures Mon-Fri till 10 am. Clean rooms. Bed and pillows not as comfortable as I would expect. Free coffee machine and complementary food is served in the lobby. Very nice stuff.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank asafl341
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This Club Quarters is well situated and comfortable. The service was friendly, though not exceptional. There is a hueg restaurant downstairs, which was quite a surprise. I had breakfast there, which was a decent buffet.

Room Tip: Room 911. Fix the TV. Fix the bathroom door, so it does not close, even when you want it open.
Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank tiradesrus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews